Bright and cozy living room with working fireplace, upright piano and a selection of gamesLarge dining table and open fireplace. Open plan to cooking area, separated with a breakfast bar with 2 comfy stools.


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The large open plan, farmhouse style kitchen/dining area is a wonderful space and perfect for big gatherings, comfortably seating 8 at the dining table. It is full of victorian features such as 6 fireplaces, ceiling roses and wooden floor boards. There is also a long patio style garden with table and chairs, which you are welcome to make use of.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 59€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The location of the house is perfect for the beach, the town, the bars and restaurants and public transport. Everything is about a 10minute walk, except the bus stop which is about 30seconds at the end of the road and the train station which is approximately 15-20.

The house is spread over 4 floors. The hub of the house, as with most, is the kitchen. It offers a wonderful space for cooking, dining and generally chilling with friends and family.

There are 2 bathrooms and an extra 3rd toilet, so there should be no panicking in the mornings!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access across 3 floors. The top floor is private but will not be used during your stay. This will be used as storage space giving you maximum usage of wardrobes etc throughout your stay. It is also currently going through redecoration, so watch this space, as hopefully once it is finished, it will open up another 2 rooms with fabulous top floor views, making room for another 4 guests!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always close by and if I can't be there in person, then I am happy to communicate via text, phone or . If you have a question, I will help if I can!


Règlement intérieur

Please be respectful of my home and my neighbours and leave my home as you find it. I have a strict no smoking rule inside the house, so please smoke outside using as ashtray so you can dispose of the ends in the bin not on the ground!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
mai 2017
We spent 3 days in Anna's house. The house is exactly as described. It is well located and Anna was very responsive to our requests.

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
janvier 2017
We spent three days at Anna s house with a group of friends coming over from France. Nice place to have a very relaxed couple of days. Anna was a great host even if we didn't get to meet her, she made everything extremely easy.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
août 2016
This is a lovely house to stay in, even though the house is still going through refurbishing its still homy and comfortable. The kitchen was full of utensils for us to use, washing machine freezer and fridges, with a nice back garden to chill in. 3 double rooms, beds are comfortable and clean with wardrobe and drawer space. Its a refreshing 10mins walk to the beach, bus takes 6mins from the station to the destined stop then 1min walk to the house, Margate beach is 3stops away, 6mins away by train. Two supermarkets that are about 7mins walk from the house and 10-15mins walk to the town centre which has restaurants pubs and retail shops. Anna was quick to respond to my messages, she was helpful with everything at anytime and a friendly person . Her house is homy and very inviting, you will be happy staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Johnny
août 2016
Great location for town centre, restaurants, very spacious house, really good host.

Profil utilisateur de Terry
mai 2016
Anna was absolutely brilliant from the start to the finish of this adventure. She welcomed us, showed us around and told us everything we needed to know. The place was really nice with lots of room. Everything was laid out for us, all the rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The house was easy to find and situated nicely away from the main road. It's a short walk from the harbour and had some pubs near by. However, the street was really quiet at night as well as in the day. We all really enjoyed our stay and we would love to return to Anna's property for another stay in the future. It's was totally good value for money and very pleasant. It was a trouble free stay and I would absolutely recommend Anna's gaff to anyone.

Cet hôte a 50 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Anna

I'm originally a coastal lass but after a short stint in London I moved out to the countryside for some welly boot action! I love being outdoors and active and at my most happiest when I'm either climbing a mountain or traveling and discovering new cultures and cuisines :) I am now back on the edge of Kent looking out to France with sounds of the crashing waves a hop skip and a jump away at the end of my road.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.