Sunny flat with view over the roofs

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large appartment in a early 20th century building, in a mixed area in central Paris. Lots of restaurants, shops and artsy places. 5 metro lines at less than 8min walk, nearby Montmartre, canal Saint-Martin and Ourcq-great for picnics and concerts!

Le logement

The appartment has a large living room, with south and west orientated windows. The bedroom is north orientated. It is furnished with a double bed- no base yet!- an extra person can sleep on the large couch in the living room. A small table in the living room can be used for meals, and the work area in the kitchen is great to have breakfast in the sunlight. The appartment is well equipped- internet, washing machine, dishwasher. Bathroom is separated from the toilets.

Accès des voyageurs

The appartment is situated nearby gare du Nord- very convenient when coming from the airports or Eurostar. It is in central Paris, with 5 metro lines nearby- even though in summer we advise the free city bikes ;)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We won t be there during your stay but we will try to provide you with all our tips for Paris hot-spots! In spring and summer, the area is particularly lively, with a lot of concerts and events nearby the canal de l'Ourcq and la Villette park.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 40 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No particular rules, just enjoy your stay and don't ruin the appartment ;) Smoking permitted but at the window please.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Paris, FranceMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Philippe

I am a 26 year old guy from Paris, travelling with my girlfriend. We like to travel in any conditions and can accomodate with luxury appartments or uncomfortable couch! I just created my account, hence the lack of recommandations but we are usually quite nice and clean!

Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires