BedroomUpstairs bathroom with large bath and rain shower
Room in warehouse conversion by sea
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large, bright room with period decor & furniture in work-in-progress warehouse conversion full of quirky features.
Room has double bed and will also fit 2 x small single camp beds if needed for children. Bathroom/Kitchen/Lounge shared with hosts and 4 siamese cats.
All accommodation on first floor.

Le logement

You will have loads of space to yourself and get to experience a warehouse conversion project in process.
The downstairs is very much a work-in-progress but there are 3 small very basic bedrooms that I would also consider having people stay in - drop me a message to find out more.

Accès des voyageurs

Double Bedroom
Kitchen/Dining Room
Bath/Shower Room
Upstairs Lounge


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 2 lits simples

Équipements
Internet
Jacuzzi
Cuisine
Logement fumeur

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Hope you have a great time here and behave as you would wish someone would in your own home. We have 2 additional camp beds that can be put in the room and used by children only.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eva
juillet 2016
Le logement est très bien décrit dans l'annonce disponible sur le site. Mélanie est une hôte formidable qui a toujours été disponible pour nous. Elle connait sa ville et n'hésite pas a faire profiter de bons plans. c'était un vrai bonheur de séjourner chez elle et nous renouvellerons l'expérience avec joie et plaisir.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
Mel and Steve were very welcoming and friendly, standing in the kitchen chatting and drinking tea at 2am instead of being asleep made for a good work trip!

Profil utilisateur de Antony (Tony)
août 2017
Great stay, less than 50m from sea and on top of South Pier. Cool place. Big room and even bigger bath and kitchen. Hosts are lovely as are the Siamese cats!

Profil utilisateur de Tracey
août 2017
Perfect! So glad we chose this as our home from home to explore Blackpool for the first time. Travelled with my 9 year old son and we were made to feel very welcome by Mel and Steve. We loved the quirky decor and felt very relaxed. Perfect location - 5 to 10 min from the pleasure beach, sandcastle water park and the piers. Would definitely come back!

Profil utilisateur de Sue
août 2017
Very convenient location. We were attending a event at the Winter Gardens and were able to hop on a tram just after 1am to take us back. Nice room with lovely retro furnishings. Liked the welcoming committee of 4 Siamese cats when getting back late at night.

Profil utilisateur de Kristoffer
juin 2017
Melanie's place was fantastic! 5 mins from the tram into town, lovely bright room, and just perfect for me. I was made to feel really welcome in her home, and would definitely stay there again if I was visiting Blackpool.

Profil utilisateur de Chompunuch
mars 2017
It was great to stay, just a few minutes walk to the beach. Many shops around. Steve and Melanie are friendly and their cats are so lovely too. I will be back again.

Blackpool, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Melanie

I work in theatre - mostly with young people and travel about quite a bit across the UK - sometimes I just need to shut myself away at night and zone out in front of Netflix but at other times I'm up for a chat and would really relish some social interaction - I recognise this need in others too!

I have four gorgeous Siamese cats who are great, chatty, inquisitive companions - apologies if you're not a cat lover or have allergies - they come with the package!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires