#2 Private, Comfy, Friendly & Clean
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Food and shopping center are 5 min away in every direction. We have painted this room with a modern design to give our guest a nice welcoming feel in our home. The Sandoval's are excited to meet you! :)

Le logement

Your room is in the corner and second floor of the house, giving you the privacy that you need. We make sure to welcome you with a nice and clean bed and bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use both, the TV /NETFLIX /Movie area upstairs (which is right outside the room) and if you need to cook or do laundry, please let us know and we'll be happy to show you were everything is.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Raquel (mom), Alfredo (dad) and Ross (cousin) live at the house but work must days and arrive in the afternoon. Edgar (brother) and Jessica live in L.A. But you might catch us visiting :). I am the one in charge of all the inquiries and am always available via message. We are always happy to meet new people! Feel free to talk to us or ask us anything!

Autres remarques

We do have a dog and a cat. They are very friendly and will not be in your room unless you want them to :)


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

We ask our guest to feel at home while respecting the family's belongings. No smoking or pets allowed.
Please take off your shoes when going upstairs

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
mai 2017
Jessica's family was very friendly and welcoming. The room was perfect and the separate bathroom was very nice. The house is tucked away in a neighborhood that was very pretty to drive through. Everything you could possibly need (food, groceries, etc) is only about a mile away. We were attending a music festival at the Texas Renaissance Grounds about 20 minutes away so the location was perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2016
It's always the greatest pleasure to stay with this amazing family. Thank you all so much!

Profil utilisateur de Camille
mai 2016
Super considerate hosts! Had every amenity and more ready to go when we got there (shampoo, conditioner, clean towels, Wi-Fi password, etc.). Super nice people with a great place!

Profil utilisateur de Liv
mai 2016
Great place, very comfortable and clean. Lovely welcoming hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
mai 2016
Great place, lovely folks. Everything was as expected.

Profil utilisateur de Efrain
mai 2016
Hermoso lugar, hermosa gente con una actitud hospitalaria increíble. My experience was really good and fun.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Réponse de Jessica :
Que gusto que tuviste una buena experiencia! Saludos!
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Adriana
avril 2016
Once again it was a great experience to stay with the Sandoval family, they are all very welcoming, friendly, and caring. The house is always clean, the bed is really comfortable. Thank you Jessi and family, will definitely stay again.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
The Woodlands, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jessica

I love traveling, trying new food and meeting new people. I airbnb a property myself, so I practice cleanliness and respect other's properties wherever I go.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires