kind size bed in master bedroomLiving and dining room


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment is located in a quiet area, 3 miles to UNC & perfect for those visiting ChapelHill, Carrboro & surrounding areas. Our place can easily accommodate 5 people with service for 4. Enjoy our spacious, bright and cozy apartment with all luxury complex benefits: parking, large pool, bbq area, gym.

Le logement

This cozy top floor apartment features 2 bedrooms (one master, one guest), 2 full bathrooms, a living room with high cielings, a dining room and an open kitchen area.
- The master bedroom has a private bathroom with a memory foam king size bed. The second room has a desk and a double-sized bed. We also have an air mattress for extra guests.
- The living room has an arm chair, three person sofa and a TV system (netflix and xbox, no cable).
- The kitchen is fully equipped with an island that overlooks the dining area, a 4 burner electric stove, an oven, a full refrigerator, an espresso machine, a microwave and cutlery/dish service for 4.
- There is also a balcony with 2 rocking chairs
- The washer and dryer are available for guest use.
- This apartment is perfect for temporary stays, parents of students, college students, people visiting for UNC events, or just a Carrboro/Chapel Hill vacation

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire apartment, balcony and the apartment complex amenities: parking, pool, bbq area with gas grills, gym, gaming room and business center.

We will store our belongings in the guest and patio closet, which will be locked during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will greet our guest before their stay and give them a tour of the apartment. We will give recommendations and tips of the area.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 45€
Caution : 175€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- As we charge a minimal cleaning fee, the apartment must be cleaned and return in same state as it was given to the guest, thank you :) (cleaning supplies and vacuum cleaner are provided)
- Please leave used sheets and towels in the laundry bin when you leave.
- If something breaks or stops working during your stay, please let us know. We understand things happen and just want to be able to replace it for ourselves and the next guest.
- No parties or extra guests (the pool and bbq area can be used to have group gatherings)
- No shoes in the house
- Most pets cannot be accepted but please inquire for a special request with host
- No smoking indoors (please use outdoor balcony for smoking)
- No noise after 10pm (this is a quiet family complex)
- Please close all windows and doors when out


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 8 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Gabriela
juillet 2016
Alex fue muy amable, y siempre muy atento par resolver todas nuestras dudas. La zona en donde se encuentra el departamento es muy agradable, segura, limpia. Hay supermercados y estación de autobús cerca lo que facilita mucho la estadía.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Chapel Hill, Caroline du Nord, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alex

Hi, my name is Alex, I am a young professional living in the Raleigh-Durham area, North Carolina. I was born in California but raised in France and lived in Montreal, Canada for 10 years after college before moving back to the United States last year. I travel mostly for work and vacations or weekend getaways. I'm into competitive tennis, any outdoor activities such as hiking, kayaking, camping... and also like traveling as much as possible when I have time and discovering new places. Thanks for staying and enjoy your time. Alex

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.