Side of studio, outdoor tableInside of studio
prvt studio, walk to Olympic trials
Hôte : Betsy
Betsy est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private studio in my back yard for one or two women or a woman and child/teen. (Additional child negotiable.) Available during the Olympic Trials. 1.5 miles from Hayward field. I will apply the 20% discount if you book for 5 nights or more.

Le logement

The studio is currently being used as an office. I will move some furniture out and leave one or two chairs and a table or desk if you want them in there. I have a single bed frame, one single mattress and one single futon. Either the mattress or the futon could go on the bed frame and the other on the floor.

I live in the house with my 16 year old son, one friendly cat and one scaredy cat. The back door to my house is steps away from the studio. Inside the door is the kitchen and bathroom with toilet, sink, washer and dryer.

The studio is in a private fenced backyard in a nice neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

The downstairs bathroom (toilet, sink, washer and dryer) would be exclusively yours 24 hours a day. 

The upstairs bathroom has a tub and shower, and this would be open to you from 9 am to 9 pm.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available in person or by phone to help with anything you need. If you want to cook in the kitchen, I am happy to negotiate a time for you to have exclusive use. The cats may or may not interact with you. They go in and out through a cat door, so you would not have to worry about them. They are not allowed in the studio.

Autres remarques

If you would like me to pick up specific groceries for you before you arrive, just let me know. I do not have a coffee maker, but the coffee shop is very close by!


Équipements
Fer à repasser
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 matelas pneumatique, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We appreciate quiet after 10 pm. The living room and bedrooms are for our use only. We do not allow visitors.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Amy
juillet 2016
Betsy was an awesome host. Very friendly, kind and helpful. This was my first experience with Airbnb, so I wasn't even sure what to expect from my host. She had fractured a rib prior to our visit and still managed to be upbeat, talkative and helpful. The listing was just as she had described. It was a cute studio and we had access to her home if needing the bathroom or kitchen. We loved the neighborhood as well, it was within walking distance of the track trials. Overall, we had a wonderful stay with Betsy. She has two adorable cats as well. The studio was clean and her home was also well maintained.

Corvallis, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Betsy

Le quartier

Logements similaires