Front balcony with views of the city.the living room


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private Room and bath available in a two bedroom, two bath apartment in New Farm. The room has a queen bed, desk, wardrobe space and lots of art! It also has it's own balcony off the back and the complex boasts a pool. The bus picks up right outside!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 137€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le quartier

River walk, powerhouse, markets, restaurants, bars, movies, etc

Transports

199 picks up just outside the unit and the ferry is also nearby.

Autres remarques

Please note that although I allow couples, I only can provide one set of keys. No extra guests/friends are allowed beyond those listed on the original booking.


Règlement intérieur

Quiet, clean, and polite.
No smoking in the apartment or on the balconies.
No extra guests, "stray cats", visitors, etc., unless prior consent.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
avril 2017
The flat is perfect, clean, tidy and has everything you need! The two balconies are great and the bedroom was cosy. Love the art work and charm. The private bathroom was a bonus also and use of a washing mashing and dryer was great. The location was also good, quiet with good transport links to the city. Stephanie was helpful and really friendly. We would defiantly recommend this place, it is perfect, 10/10!

Profil utilisateur de Peter And Jenny
février 2017
Wonderful.

Profil utilisateur de Debbie
décembre 2016
Had a lovely stay in Stephanie's place which is in a really nice location on the edge of New Farm and Tenerife. Brisbane's best Thai food (small restaurant & takeaway - Chai Thai) is located across the road too! Stephanie ended up being abroad for work for my whole stay, so gave me options for getting keys which worked fine. The place is clean & as described... loved some of the art around the place! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.

Profil utilisateur de Katrine
novembre 2016
Lovely place! Clean and comfortable room, with many pretty drawings and pictures. Stephanie is super nice and patient. I had a great time here.

Profil utilisateur de Jenna
novembre 2016
This was my second time at Stephanie's and once again, great stay. Because I know the area very well and was out a lot of the time I saw Stephanie only briefly but she was as nice and easy going as I remember! Hopefully my next wedding attendance will be in NZ but if there's another Brisbane one, I'd definitely stay here again! :)

Profil utilisateur de Lindsey
septembre 2016
Stephanie's home was a perfect introduction to Brisbane for me. I felt relaxed and comfortable sharing her apartment. The guest room is away from the street, quiet, dark, nice bed, quality linen and good pillows. I was able to work using the WiFi and enjoyed New Farm. Discovered Samson & Sophie café around the corner, very popular and excellent coffee. Bus 199 into the city. Riverboat as another option. Merthyr Village has everything you could need in the way of shops, banks, services. So much is in walking distance. Highly recommend Stephanie's airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2016
Stephanie really went above & beyond. From making sure I had a bus card and understood the major attractions, to providing a map with the location of the flat, she really made getting acquainted with the area easy. Stephanie is very conversational and congenial and due to this I felt like I had a friend almost immediately. The facilities were clean and modern and very comfortable. The neighborhood, NewFarm, was great, close enough to walk to the city or just hang out in the neighborhood, it made a great home base with lots of comfortable cafe's and places to eat within 1/4 kilometer. I would recommend this place over and over, and if Stephanie is still hosting travelers in a year, I'll definitely be back.

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia · Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de StephanieStephanie est un Superhost.

I love coffee, wine, yoga, art and wait for it....math and physics! I love to meet new people and hope that I can even practice my Spanish! I've lived in Brisbane for eight years and happy to assist any traveler with finding all the best spots!

Taux de réponse : 75%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée