Back gardenbraai area
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This cosy family house in Pinelands has a lot to offer: 1 master bedroom, 2 children rooms, 1 en-suite guestroom (outside), a huge garden with a pool, braai facilities and everything kids could ask for!

Le logement

Pinelands is a part of the southern suburbs and is a ideal starting point for exploring Cape Town and its surroundings. Perfectly situated in the middle you reach many destinations in a short time.
Cape Town City Bowl: 15 minutes
Table View/Bloubergstrand: ca. 30 minutes
Muizenberg beach: ca. 30 minutes
Table Mountain/Signal Hill/Clifton beach/Camps bay: ca. 20-30 minutes
Winelands: ca. 30-40 minutes

The house is fully furnished and equipment. We are supply linen and some towels.

The lounge has an indoor fire place for cold winter evenings and the couch can be used as a sleeper couch for 2 people.

From the kitchen you have direct access to a covered patio with a lounge and an outside guest room with a double bed, chest of drawers and a small bathroom with a toilet & shower (basin has only cold water).

The garden offers a braai and a lounge area as well.

The property is completely fenced and secured by an in- and outdoor (sensors) alarm system.

Accès des voyageurs

The pool is not heated and cannot be used during winter as it is fully covered.

We will empty a part of the wardrobes and lock our private stuff in the garage or in the baby room if you will not use it.

A housekeeper/domestic can be arranged for a daily fee of R250 for cleaning, your laundry or extras if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be not in town but you can always reach us on the phone and via email. We also do have a contact person in Pinelands who will be able to help if necessary.

Autres remarques

We feel very safe in Pinelands and have had no unpleasant incidents.

We have two medium sized dogs, Tinkerbelle and Woody. We feel very safe in Pinelands and had no unpleasant incidents. But for extra security reasons we think it would be the best to have the dogs stay at home. They are very protective over their home and their beloved ones and are absolutely perfect with kids of all ages. Our caretaker/dog walker will take care of them if you are happy to have them at home. But we also willing to put them into kennels - both options are absolutely fine with us!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 14:00 - 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 16€
Caution : 354€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 17:00

Use and treat everything as it were yours.
Leave the property as you have found it on arrival.
It is not a party house and please be sensitive with the neighbours.
Smoking is only allowed outside.
Maximum 8 guest (4 adults inside, 2 kids, 2 outside)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Membre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Nicole
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.