Lounge roomKitchen with full sized fridge
Modern 2 Bedroom Apartment for Rent
Hôte : Natalie
Natalie est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our apartment is your home away from home and offers everything you need for a comfortable stay in beautiful Sydney! It's child friendly and only a short walk to Bondi Beach, with great transport links at your doorstep.

The apartment is in the perfect location to walk to view points and watch the world-famous amazing Sydney fireworks display! You can walk to these vantage points in 10 minutes.

Le logement

* Non-smokers only and minimum 2 night stay

This apartment is in a dream location, especially for new years eve in Sydney!

Located a short 15 minute walk from the famous 'Bondi Beach' in Sydney, we are conveniently located right near shops and restaurants. There's a bus stop just outside offering great links to the nearest train station and city centre. The ferry stop is also a 10 minute walk away.

The apartment is recently renovated and has a great homely environment. It features:
- Two bedrooms
- Wifi
- Netflix and Optus TV with English Premiere League football
- Large lounge room with comfortable couch
- Modern large kitchen with all the equipment & tools you could possibly need
- Dining room
- Huge bathroom with shower and bath
- Separate laundry room with washer & separate dryer
- Balcony
- Linen and towels included
- Baby friendly with toys (and highchair on request)

Beds:
- queen bed in bedroom one
- queen bed or two single beds in bedroom 2
- double air mattress in the lounge

Our place would suit a small family or friends travelling together who are looking for a beautiful home away from home. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay & the location is fantastic!

We provide everything you need to make a delicious hot and cold breakfast too.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions - I'm happy to help :)

Accès des voyageurs

There is no parking on the premises but don't worry - there's plenty of untimed and free street parking available.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 51 €
Caution 343 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

This apartment is strictly for a maximum of 6 people.

Please do not enquire if you are looking for a place to party. We live in a quiet residential building with lovely neighbours & anyone who stays must be considerate.

Our property is strictly for non-smokers. Pets are also not allowed unfortunately (even though I love animals!).


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kim
janvier 2017
Natalie's apartment was perfect for us! The key thing we look for in any accommodation is cleanliness, this place did not let us down. We have two young infants and felt the apartment was really child safe, she also has lots of toys to keep them busy. The apartment was located in a great area close to the beach with all the shops & restaurants we needed nearby. The CBD was a short 15 minutes drive away. Natalie is an excellent host, there were no problems at all with communication, check-in and check-out. If anything I would say that the apartment needs air conditioning. During our stay the temperature was constantly high 30s, but luckily we had a nice cool sea breeze once opening the main windows. We definitely recommend this place to any future travelers. Thanks again Natalie!

Natalie is superb! Communicating with her was very easy and she went above and beyond to making sure we were comfortable in her home. Not only did she leave us an information guide, but she emailed it to us in advance and left an AMAZING spread of food for us! I would absolutely stay here again! The apartment was incredibly clean and is a beautiful space in a good location. It's a little farther from the CBD, but the bus stop is right outside the door. It's easy to go to Woolworths & Rose Bay Wharf (12min walk) to watch Sea planes take off or take the ferry into the CBD (awesome ride!), Bondi Junction (15min bus), Bondi Beach (25min walk). There's also a great gym - Fit1 - around the corner! Plus there's a convenience market next door to pick up small items or to buy/top up your Opal card. The apartment was a little hot due to summer heat but cooled off with the windows open. And it does get a little noisy with the cars on the main road at night/early morning if the windows are open. Thanks so much for a fantastic stay Natalie! You made our trip wonderful!
Profil utilisateur de Natalie
Réponse de Natalie :
Danielle, it was a pleasure hosting you! Enjoy the rest of your travels :)
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Adrienne
janvier 2016
She was extremely helpful and welcoming! Even gave us a list of things to do in Sydney. Great location and wonderful apartment -- would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
janvier 2015
Detta var första gången jag hyrt via Airbnb men jag vill säga att Natalie var en perfekt värd. Lägenheten var jättefin och beskrivningen var korrekt. Läget var nära stranden och utmärkt. Jag tycker att det var en mycket fin gest att lämna massa mat till oss i kylskåpet, då vi var trötta och hungriga när vi kom fram. Vi har inget negativt att säga utan är helnöjda med vår vistelse. Värden rekommenderas starkt! Tack så jättemycket! :)

Profil utilisateur de Cale
juillet 2014
Great apartment right there in Rose Bay. V. clean. Natalie is an excellent host and went above and beyond to make sure we knew everything and felt at home.

Profil utilisateur de Vern Yern
juin 2014
Our family of 3 adults and 2 toddlers came to Sydney and stayed at Natalie's place. It is a really neat place with lots of space, and even a fully functioning kitchen. In general, the apartment is very quiet, and suitable for family with very young children who needs to sleep early. Natalie is a great host, and unfortunately due to our tight schedule, we were unable to meet up with her. Her replies are very prompt and she is very accomodating. The check in and out process is very simple and hassle free. The location of the place is very convenient, as it is close to Bondi Junction, which could be reached by public bus, or even walked to (approx 30 mins walk for those who love walking in the lovely weather). From there, it is just a short train ride to the CBD. The Bondi beach is also just a short walk away. Parking downstairs on the streets near the apartment are plentiful, however, parking in the rest of Sydney in general is difficult and very expensive, especially in the CBD. All in all, I strongly recommend this place for a comfortable stay, lika a home away from home, which is real value for money.

Profil utilisateur de Marek
mars 2014
First of all - let me thank to Natalie for being such a great host, we really enjoyed our 2 weeks stay at hers. We are a family of four and we were looking for a place to stay at during our trip to Sydney and found Natalie's flat a very nice option to stay close to the beaches and still be relatively close to the center of Sydney. I might say we've hit the bingo;-) Location: - the location of the flat is in Rose Bay part of Sydney, which I believe offered a decent combination of bondi and rose bay beaches in walking distance ( it was around 15-20 min walk through nice side streets down to bondi - mostly with fun to be in waves, or 10-15min walk to Rose Bay - with calm waters ) - bus stops are either straight in front of the house or down at the Rose bay (10-15min walk ) - shops are available - either "Loaf shack" offering fresh breads of various sorts or mixed goods tiny shop right in the next house + there's are 2 bigger shops down at Rose Bay ( 10min walk ) or 5 bus stops away a COLES mart.. - I'm not sure if there's anything else to do around the flat - there was a larger playground for kids around 5-7min walk away, nonetheless we mostly went down to bondi and just 2-3 times to rose bay ( including 3-4 hours walk around further up laying Strickland house ) - quite enjoyable and with nice views to harbour bridge and Sydney skyscrapers Flat: - the flat was very comfortable with very well equipped kitchen - the position is next to quite a noisy road, nonetheless as long as you keep the windows closed you will not notice that. Even in the morning with the blinds on windows, we had hard times to wake up, sleeping like babies :-P. During the days it's no problem at all.. - we enjoyed also the big screen smart TV - capable of playing back also movies off the USB HDD - the flat offers also washing machine and dryer option - would prefer wooden floors over carpets , nevertheless overall experience was great and let us feel like being home Natalie as host: - very friendly, helpful and took care of us the max extent possible - she was so kind to do basic shopping for our first breakfast after arrival, additionally was kind to let us share/use any of her spices, etc - a very welcome help - our arrival was planned for late night hours and it didnt present any trouble.. - Natalie prepared exhaustive guide to using the flat, places to see and things to do which gave us a lot of inspiration... Just to wrap it up - I can only highly recommend, we enjoyed our stay very much I we would definitely gladly return ..
Profil utilisateur de Natalie
Réponse de Natalie :
Thanks so much Marek, your family were all a pleasure to have :)
mars 2014

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2010
Profil utilisateur de Natalie

I am very down to earth & I love the beach, travelling & eating delicious food.

I consider myself very lucky to be living in one of the most beautiful cities in the world!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires