Apartment by the Vigeland Park
Apartment by the Vigeland Park
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

70m2 apartment in the heart of Oslo, across the street from the Vigeland Park (Frogner Park). One big bedroom (facing the backyard), living room and big kitchen. Restaurants, public transportation, main shopping district, grocery stores close by

Le logement

The apartment is 70 m2 with a high ceiling, big windows and a lot of light. The bedroom has a big double bed. I will change the linens and make sure towels are available. Shampoo/balsam is free. The apartment has a super central location, with many key sights in the near vicinity. This includes the Vigeland Park (my closest neigbhor), the Royal Castle, the Vigeland museum, Holmenkollen ski jump. Great for a couple or family with small children. Other facilities in the area are the Frogner outdoor pool, the shopping street Bogstadveien with its tons of boutiques and restaurants. Close to Majorstua (3 minutes to walk to the metro) where the metro will take you directly to the National Theatre (only one metro stop) and other facilities in the city centre. There is a tram and bus stop just outside the apartment.

Accès des voyageurs

Fully equipped kitchen, free wifi, washing machine and tumble dryer, big living room with flatscreen tv (Apple tv and Netflix)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll leave a "welcome package" with key information about the area, including a map with directions to the shopping area, the best restaurants, grocery stores aso.

Autres remarques

I have two dogs and although I will make sure the apartment is cleaned and in perfect condition for whomever rents I can take no responsibility for people with severe allergies and potential reactions they might get while staying in my apartment


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 33 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please leave your shoes at the entrance. I expect guests to be tidy. This is my home, please respect that. The kitchen should be kept clean and the appliances washed or put in the dishwasher if used. No smoking. Pets allowed as long as they are quiet. No partying and no loud music after 8 pm.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jannicke

Le quartier

Logements similaires