Shared use of large kitchen with triple aspect
Spacious double room available
Hôte : Maggie
Maggie est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double room available in large 6 bed house in tranquil location on edge of Haldon Forest, easy access to Exeter / A38. Ideal for those who enjoy walking / mountain biking.
Property is been built to a high specification: Kitchen and bathroom shared


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2017
Lovely home in beautiful grounds, great hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Charles
juin 2016
This box is supposed to help Maggie see where she can improve as a hostess, so I'm pretty stuck for words. They are a lovely family with a beautiful home. Extremely accommodating and they have a lovely dog. I'd definitely recommend staying here. Pitch black at night too so makes …
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thanks Charles for your lovely comments, we enjoyed having you stay with us and hope you had a good trip back home. You'd be welcome to come and visit again anytime !
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2016
An amazing Air B n B experience! Maggie and her family were absolutely lovely and my sister and I had a great stay at their beautiful house. Straight away we were made to feel at home and enjoyed exploring their gardens (complete with pigs and chickens!). We were given great reco…

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2016
Maggie was fantastic. I arrived quite late by bicycle and had a little trouble finding her house, no meager task considering the hills in the area. However, Maggie could not have been nicer or more hospitable, sorting me out with much needed food for which she declined to charge …
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thanks for your lovely comments Matthew, we are full of admiration of your Land's End to John O'Groats cycle challenge and hope it all goes to plan, with best wishes Maggie
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Muffa E
mai 2016
This has been one of our favourite airbnb experiences so far! Maggie and her family were so welcoming and nice we immediately felt at home. They gave us some excellent tips about places to visit and restaurants and they also kindly lent us a map of Dartmoor. We also had some go…
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Réponse de Maggie :
Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. We really enjoyed having you to stay and hope you will come and visit us in Devon again - there are so many more great places for you to see !
mai 2016

Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires