Bedroom with double bed, built in wardrobe, study table suitable for 1 personBedroom with queen bed, built in wardrobe, study table suitable for a couple
Lit Queen, avec placards intégrés.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
La description de cette annonce a été fournie par un service de traduction. Il est possible que votre hôte ne parle pas cette langue.

Grande double chambre dressing intégré bureau.
Maison moderne avec 4 chambres - sur 3 niveaux en duplex. Détenue par un couple de retraités et leur fils. Deux chambres doubles disponibles.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ashutosh
juillet 2017
It was wonderful staying at Susan and Allen's house. It's a very calm and quiet neighbourhood with easy access to public transport if you want to go to the city or other western suburbs. We received a very warm welcome from the family - Susan, Allen and their son Ben, who helped us with getting settled in. We felt at home during our stay here. Our full recommendation for this home! :-)
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Hi Ash, nice to hear your nice review and thank you so much. BTW, please give me your email address or phone no so that we can stay in touch as friends.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
avril 2017
For the path month I have been living with Suzan and her family, and I can honestly say that they have been wonderful. There was always the offer of food, company and aide should I need it, which honestly, makes a big difference. Thank you Suzan for making my move to Sydney so easy
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thank you Thomas for the nice review. It was our pleasure having you in our home. Being parents of 3 boys, we understood exactly what it was like to be away from your family and trying to cope with your new job. That's why we wanted you to feel like part of our family and enjoy a family atmosphere around you during your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again. Do keep in touch. Susan & Allan Chong
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kimi
janvier 2017
really lovely family living, nice house and 5 star service.

Profil utilisateur de Kirthana
août 2016
It was wonderful stay at Susan's. Her son was very helpful with the whereabouts of Sydney, very welcoming and friendly. The bedroom was really comfortable and clean. Overall, it was a really good stay there for a month and we wish we could have stayed longer. Thank you.
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thank you and glad to know that you and Ming Wei enjoyed your stay with us. Also glad to know that our son Ben did a good job too since we were away. Wishing you well in your studies and hope to see you both again in Sydney one day.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rita
juin 2016
The house and its hosts are very nice! Room is clean and decent. Perfect for less mobile ppl with heavy luggages, especially when you are driving around coz parking lot is available. Susan and her husband Allan had been very helpful and had done a lot to make our stay more than enjoyable (yes and the very comfy plus makes-you-lazy bed deserves its credits too *smirk*).
Profil utilisateur de Susan
Réponse de Susan :
Thanks Rita and Galant for your kind words. Am sure you both had a wonderful holiday around Australia and hope to see you both again. Meanwhile, take care and God bless.
juin 2016

Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Susan

I'm happily married for 48 years. Owned a fitness & beauty centre in Malaysia for 27 years and retired in 2010. Presently engaged in online marketing business.

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 88%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires