BALCONYVIEW TO PRIVATE GARDEN
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Apartment has everything you need on your holiday rest.It is located next to Park forest Marjan which called lungs of the city.Very close to viewpoint Vidilica with amazing view on whole Split and (URL HIDDEN) quitly area but 5 minutes walk to center.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ali
juillet 2017
This was a super apartment; perfect location, central to everything, and very well equipped. Nilda did a great meet and greet and really helpful with transfers.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
juillet 2017
This is a beautiful clean, and well located apartment hosted by professional and warm hosts. A few minutes to the centre of town in lovely accommodation, we struck gold! The restaurant tips proved invaluable as well, we dined very well at a reasonable cost. Can't fault anything and would gladly return again. Many thanks Nilda for the flexible check out and airport transfers.

Profil utilisateur de Eero
juin 2017
Very high quality and pleasant service are quaranted. We recommend to our best friends this excellent appartment.l
Profil utilisateur de Nilda
Réponse de Nilda :
Dear Eero, Thank you on such a nice words!. I hope you will come back and you are always welcome! Best wishes Nilda
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Evie
août 2016
We were met at the apartment by Nilda's friend who was very welcoming and extremely helpful. He gave us lots of good advise on places to eat, beaches to visit etc. The apartment was a really good size and was spotless! We loved the location as it was a 10 minute walk to the busy centre of Split but also just around the corner from a beautiful National Park which we walked through to get to some of Split's natural beaches. Over all a wonderful holiday and would highly recommend staying in Nilda's apartment! Xx

Profil utilisateur de Brian
août 2016
We had a very good stay, is was just like the pictures, clean and a good size, You own parking place and very quiet place I am so glad that we didn't live in the center but closer to the beach. only 10min from city, and 15-20 to beach on Marjan Hill. But if you took the car through the marjanski tunel it is only 5min and if you go before 12 there is always a parking spot near the beach. Nilda and her husband is very professional and helpful. They replied very fast to text or phone Recommend this to any couple younger or older to pick this stay here. I would rent this again if I stay in split

Profil utilisateur de Ann
juillet 2016
We loved our stay in Split at the Happy Family apartment. The apartment looked just as great in person as the pictures. The location was perfect as well... quick walk down to the Old town area and right on the edge of Marjan park. Nilda and her husband were terrific! Easy to get a hold of and communicate with, and they provided wonderful food recommendations and helped set up an amazing boat tour to the Blue cave.

Cet hôte a 215 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Split, CroatieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nilda

I am a caring and warm person that values my family, friends, and goal is for all our guests to have a great experience and feel at home when they stay in our apartments.
Before the birth of my children my husband and I have traveled extensively (Italy, France, United States).
I like to read when i have some time and I like to cook for my family .

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires