Wardrobe with mirror in bedroomstreet side window in bedroom
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My unique comfortable, clean House is within half hour journey to the city with beautiful central park just opposite & a variety of shops & bus stops make travel easy!
Its an amazing space, feels great to live in, very quiet with free WiFi.

Accès des voyageurs

my guest are allowed to go in my complete house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

i can also arrange pick n drop for guest on very fair price.

Autres remarques

laundery is also avalible in my place.if some one want to use the washing machine he can galdly use it.i will charge 5 GBP for single time use.


Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Logement fumeur
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 7 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 12:00

I always work on the principle that you treat people how you would want to be treated yourself and thats the same staying here, that i would expect people respect the property as if it were their own.

- Respect others: guests and hosts. No noise after 10.30 pm weekdays, 11.30pm weekends.
- No smoking in the main part of the house, you are welcome to smoke in the garden.
- No parties, no strangers in.
-No Pets.
- Leave the bathroom tidy after use.
- Take shoes off at the door.
- Make sure the door is locked when you leave the house.
- If there is anything you need during your stay - please ask
- Feedback is important – please write after your stay.

Thank you and enjoy!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Erik
mai 2016
The two weeks I spent flew by very fast. It was more like staying with a friend and I'm sure Nadeem Rajput and I will remain good friends. His house is very clean and comfortable and Nadeem is very helpful. The bedrooms are bright with good beds.
Profil utilisateur de Rajput
Réponse de Rajput :
Thanks for the great feedback Erik )))
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Woody
avril 2016
Rajput is a really nice guy. His place is really clean. I like the warm room. I hope to go back again.
Profil utilisateur de Rajput
Réponse de Rajput :
Thanks for the great feedback Woody )
avril 2016

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rajput

Describe yourself, a very difficult question. I come with all the people along well i am friendly, polite and straightforward.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Hindi, Punjabi

Le quartier

Logements similaires