Living area with view through to kitchen & hall.Kitchen with gas hob, fan oven, full size fridge freezer, integrated dishwasher & washing machine.
Lovely, central, 2 bed apartment
Lovely, central, 2 bed apartment
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our family home is ideal for experiencing all Brighton has to offer. Centrally located in lovely neighbourhood of Seven Dials, 5mins to station and 10mins to seafront. Two-bed apt sleeps 4 adults comfortably, but best suited to a family w- children.

Le logement

Our apartment is recently refurbished, wonderfully light {SE facing}, with high ceilings and large windows. It's fully equipped including washing machine & dishwasher within kitchen. Master Bedroom has kingsize bed. Second bedroom has a cot/cot-bed suitable for children up to 3 years old, and a single-to-double trundle bed.

Accès des voyageurs

n/a

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will always be available by phone or email.

Autres remarques

Pay and display parking is available - the apartment is located in central Brighton zone Y.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples, 1 berceau

Équipements
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 53 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 467 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please respect our space, belongings and neighbours as you would in your own home. No pets or smoking inside the apartment building.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Brighton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lorna

I'm a freelance Arts Producer & Photographer and relatively new mum, living with my husband and young son. I've been living in Brighton since 2011 after a wonderful two year stint in Barcelona and the previous, almost, 15 years in London.

Brighton's a fabulous place to be. I'm not sure I could live again without the sea on my doorstep, really great coffee on tap and well just being at the heart of a place that's big enough to have it all... fabulous restaurants, arts and culture etc., but small enough to wander & experience it all on foot.

We've decided to occasionally offer up our much loved home on Airbnb in exchange for some more freedom to roam - we will travel a little whilst you enjoy our home comforts and the privilege of getting to know Brighton & Hove and all it has to offer!

Langues : Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires