2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your own private Retreat in a unique setting. The property is located on 16 acres of natural bush and towering gum trees. Wake to the sound of the many types of native birds and at night watch out for the wombats, Wallabies and Kangaroos. You are welcome to bring your small friendly dog if you wish with their bedding.

Le logement

Lovely bungalow furnished in country French style which is completely private and separate from the main house. Wifi, Tea & coffee facilities provided as is sparkling water and enjoy a glass of port and chocolates on us. Friendly small dogs are welcome.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to wander around the property or relax on the deck to read, sleep or simply take in the sounds of the birds and tranquil surrounds.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we are home guests are welcome to ask us any questions they may have about the property or general information about the area, where to eat, markets etc. They are welcome to join us on the deck for 5 o,clock Gin & Tonics or glass of wine during the warmer months though we will also respect your privacy. We can provide transport at an extra charge if required.

Autres remarques

There are three dogs and a cat on the property who are very friendly quite boisterous and allowed to wander where they please.


Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 96 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Please respect our native wildlife.
Smoking only permitted outside.
Please bring your own infants bedding or animal bedding.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
août 2017
A cosy retreat from city life in a bush setting. Prue's place was exactly the little get away we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2017
We had a great time at Prue's place. It was a freezing cold outside but we managed to stay nice and cosy. Prue was a warm and generous host, and provided us with plenty of supplies for our stay.
Profil utilisateur de PruePrue est un Superhost.
Réponse de Prue :
Thank you Michael, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and you were warm enough :)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Stephen
avril 2017
Beautiful home in a tranquil setting. Very comfortable & great communication. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Susie
avril 2017
A stunning guesthouse with divine surroundings and simply wonderful hosts. We would highly recommend a stay at Rainy Hill retreat.

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
avril 2017
Wonderful place to stay for our night away, had our little dog with us who loved it as well.

Profil utilisateur de Suriya
avril 2017
Like a five star hotel!

Cet hôte a 82 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cockatoo, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de PruePrue est un Superhost.

I grew up living by the beach in Brighton a bayside suburb in Melbourne. I moved to the beautiful Hills town of Cockatoo with my partner, three dogs and a cat four years ago. Our place is a unique mud brick home nestled on sixteen acres of private bush. I love good food, entertaining, decorating and of course animals. When I have time I frequently visit the beach and friends and family who live there. I have three Airbnb properties, two at my home in Cockatoo for those who want to get out of the city and enjoy some peace and quiet and country fresh air, both of are completely separate from each other and the main house so your assured privacy. Then I have a two bedroom apartment in the heart of vibrant St Kilda within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, parks and the cake shops Acland St is famous for. If you need to go into the city it is only a 20 minute tram ride from almost outside your front door.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires