Bedroom Bedroom
Cosy, private room close to Melbourne CBD

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in a beautiful, clean, high-ceiling apartment in Southbank, walking distance to the gorgeous Botanical Gardens, the NGV and the Arts Centre. There are many bars and cafes located by the river, just a few minutes walk from the apartment. Also, the location is perfect if you would like to use public transport, located minutes away from Flinders Street Train Station and tram and bus stops. While you are staying at the apartment you can access the pool and gym facilities.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 59 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please respect the space as if it is your home. No glass and food at the pool or gym. No laundry on the balcony. No parties. No smoking inside the house.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kym
juillet 2017
Demi is a wonderful host: Warm, friendly, outgoing and full of tips and tricks on Melbourne's hidden secrets! Always up for a chat, Demi was happy for me to take the lead on interactions, and didn't mind what time I came home! Demi made me feel welcome right off the bat, showing me how to connect my laptop to the living room television to watch movies on the big screen, and pointing out the local delights such as the South Melbourne Market, Melbourne Arts Precinct, and Melbourne Botannical Gardens which are a stone's throw away from her centrally-located house. The home itself is warm - a home away from home if you will - filled with pieces that Demi has collected throughout her extensive travels. The bathroom itself is shared and clean. Beautifully located, incredibly close to cafes and restaurants and the Southbank promenade, walking distance to Melbourne City and right next to public transport, I highly recommend this listing; you won't get a better location. Don't forget to ask Demi for recommendations on places to eat and places to visit!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
mars 2017
Lovely quiet place in easy walking distance to the centre of the city and more

Profil utilisateur de Fiona
mars 2017
Awesome location. Quite private room in tight knit community apartment building in the heart of Southbank district. Felt like a little slice of Europe in Melbourne. The minute you close the front door to the apartment block the city noise disappeared and you find yourself is an inner city sanctuary. Demi is awesome. Great communicator. Very chilled yet efficient. I felt like keeping to myself and my hosts respected that. Brilliant loaction - Walking distance to Southbank and botanic gardens and public transport. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2017
Demi has a 3 bedroom flat that she was sharing with 2 other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) at the time we were there. We had our own quite large bedroom with exceptionally comfortable queen bed. All other amenities were shared. This did not prove a problem as neither we nor the others we home very much, and often not at the same time. The unit is modern and clean and looks onto a lovely courtyard about half the size of a football field with lawn, gardens, swimming pool and small gym, all of which we could have made use of. We also had off street, undercover parking. The unit is a sanctuary in the heart of Melbourne. We were theer to see the Aust Open tennis which was a 20 min walk, South Bank restaurants are about 5 mins away and Flinders St Station about 15 mins walk. We didn't see much of Demi but when we did she was most helpful and affable, giving us the run of the place and helpful suggestions. I certainly recommend Demi's for singles or couples. Demi's, however, might be more suited to younger travelers (under 40's) as that is the age group of the Demi and her other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), though we certainly didn't have any problem fitting in.

Profil utilisateur de Rosemary
janvier 2017
I loved my stay at this airbnb. The apartment is clean, well located and really comfortable. Demi was away but her flatmate Stavros was a fantastic host and very friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here and hope to be back one day.

Profil utilisateur de Radu
décembre 2016
This is a great place! Demi along-side her roommate definitely made my stay easier and unique. The apartment is central, close to the shops and restaurants, no need for public transport. If you are traveling during the summer the pool is great. I highly recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
juillet 2016
This is a fabulous place. Demi is very warming and welcoming. She made my stay very comfortable and I would recommend choosing this location. Its in the heart of Southbank close to everything. Comes with a parking space if required. Will definitely go back.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Demi

I'm originally from Greece and I currently live in Melbourne, Australia. I love travelling and I 'm usually quite adventurous. I enjoy markets and shopping, hiking, rafting and extreme sports and I love all kinds of animals.
I'm a freelance journalist and I run an online business which means I always need to do some work while travelling and make sure that everything is running well back home. I'm very social and clean, love talking to people and learning about their lives, values and traditions. I speak Greek, Italian, English and a little bit of French and Spanish and I have studied Japanese for 3 years.
Looking forward to memorable experiences and making new friends from all over the world. :)

Langues : 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires