Dining/Lounge Room
Comfortable, affordable and well styled
Comfortable, affordable and well styled
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Brand new apartment in thriving Bushwick/Brooklyn with easy commuter access to Manhattan and all the great things that Brooklyn has on offer

Would suit a single person or a couple

Le logement

My apartment isn't massive, but it is very generously proportioned for a New York apartment.

The common areas; lounge/dining, kitchen and bathroom are all for use by guests.

The bedroom available has the standard configuration of my study and entertainment room, but will be modified prior to your check in to accomodate a full size bed. I can also show you how to easily modify this configuration at any time during your stay if you wish to have more space.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have complete access to the apartment, I only ask for my privacy to be respected - Mutual respect is all I ask - and I am forthright enough to address an issue if I see one.

Secondly, I just want to ensure that I mention this everywhere - I have a dog.

You are more than welcome to entertain, but I would appreciate that you provide a reasonable amount of notice relative to the event to ensure we can both share the space - there is also a roof-top terrace which is accessed via the common stair which has a spectacular view of Manhattan

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work a 9-5ish job, Mon-Fri in Manhattan, and I am usually in the apartment most nights of the week - happy to field questions prior to, or during your stay - Understand though that I am only new to New York myself, so I am still exploring this city. I do however subscribe to both The New Yorker and New York Magazine which I will make available throughout the apartment - these are my go-tos when I am at a loss for something to do.

Autres remarques

Again, I have a dog, she is lovely but she will want to interact with you.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Télévision par câble
Télévision
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00
Départ avant 16:00

Relax and feel at home, common courtesy, etc etc.

Treat my place with the respect and care that you would when you visit any strangers home

I will make some basic breakfast and grocery supplies available at no cost, I do have a well stocked bar, with premium alcohol, I would ask that you refrain from using the alcohol unless invited.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Artem
septembre 2017
Staying at Kaine's house was just a pleasure. Clean, comfortable, stylish apartment equipped with naturally everything you might need. Highly recommended to anyone willing to stay at Bushwick.

Profil utilisateur de Terri
octobre 2016
I booked this room for my daughter Lilly and her boyfriend. Kaine was kind and always responded promptly to my messages. Lilly said they had a great time. Kaine was a gracious host and made them feel welcome. They felt safe in the area, close to the L train and loved the dig. Thank you Kaine.

Profil utilisateur de Jake
octobre 2016
Kaine was such a fantastic host. His property is clean, comfortable, modern, and homey with everything you could need. The bed and pillows are super comfortable, everything in the bathroom works perfectly, and the kitchen is fitted out with awesome amnesties to cook whatever you please. Kaine'a dog Maggie is a great dog, very well trained and lovely in nature. I had an awesome stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
septembre 2016
My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Kaine's apartment. Kaine saved us by allowing us to stay in his apartment last minute after our previous reservation canceled on us. We were just happy to have somewhere to stay, but were delighted to discover that we were staying in a comfortable apartment, in a really cool location, with a great host, and the friendliest Springer Spaniel ever. The apartment was very comfortable. It was well decorated and everything we needed for our stay was present. Located in Bushwick above a cool little coffee shop, it's in a great place. Easy travel into Manhattan and the rest of NYC with a choice of several subway stations. Travel to and from JFK airport is also very easy by subway. As a host, Kaine was wonderful. He was able to offer advise and suggestions regarding our stay in NYC. He made us feel very welcome and ensured we were comfortable throughout our stay. In addition, we were also hosted by Maggie, Kaine's lovely Springer Spaniel, who is one of the most delightful dogs I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She will happily make a fuss of you, but will also leave you be you're not too fond of dogs. This is a great place to stay and somewhere I would really recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Max
avril 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kaine
Australian, early 30s, friendly gay guy, recently relocated from Sydney to New York for work. I picked up a second bedroom as I plan to have a number of people visiting from home in the first year, and thought I might occasionally rent out a room to travelers I have quite …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires