Stunning spacious 2bed near tube with dining room
Stunning spacious 2bed near tube with dining room


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This stunning spacious first floor flat is on one of the most popular and sought after roads in Notting Hill, just off Ladbroke Grove and moments from Ladbroke Grove tube station. It has a dining room, eat-in kitchen, sitting room and 2 large double bedrooms.

Le logement

This beautiful and spacious two bedroom flat just off Ladbroke Grove is perfect for couples and families visiting London. It has a lovely bright and large sitting room which leads into an eat-in kitchen at one end and a lovely dining room at the other - perfect for a family meal or entertaining guests. The bedrooms are large and luxurious, the master has a king size bed and the other has two single beds.

Accès des voyageurs

The Guests have access to all areas of the flat during their stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available throughout the stay, either by phone, email or in person to deal with any queries you may have.

Autres remarques

There is on street parking available, it is pay and display area costing £1.00 per hour maximum hours 4.

There are 2 supermarkets on Ladbroke Grove, a short 5 min walk from the flat) - Tescos and Sainsburys where you will be able to pick up food supplies very conveniently. The supermarkets are directly by Ladbroke Rd tube which is also a 5 minute walk from the flat.

I have a few decorative pieces/ornaments about the place so please be careful of these.

Please note the property will be prepared by our professional cleaners, using hired hotel-quality linen to prepare the beds. This also includes clean towels, bath mat and a kitchen cloth.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 13:00 - 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 71€
Caution : 177€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 237€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 17:00

Check-in time is 1PM - 5PM.
Check out is by 11AM.
Please treat the flat with the respect and care you would if it were your own home.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

26 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hélène
juillet 2016
C'était notre première réservation AirBNB, et tout c'est très bien passé, merci à Emily de nous avoir fait confiance. Le logement correspondait très bien à la description et à nos besoins. Très bonne literie et appartement spacieux et fonctionnel avec une très bonnes connexion internet Il était bien décoré. Il est situé dans un quartier calme et résidentiel avec des commerces et le métro à proximité. Emily a accepté sans problème notre petit chien et on a trouvé un petit parc au bout de la rue pour ses promenades. Pour ceux qui viennent en voiture, il y a quelques places dans la rue mais limité à 4h. On a utilisé le parking de Westfield Shopping center à 3 arrêts de bus pour laisser la voiture pendant plusieurs jours avec un coup limité de £9/jour

Profil utilisateur de Peter
novembre 2016
Everything we needed!

Profil utilisateur de Marco
novembre 2016
Charming and spacious flat, with all comforts. Suitable for Family holidays in London. Emily is very kind and gentle. To recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Zuo
octobre 2016
The gorgeous house is located in a quiet area, with walking distance to supermarkets, pubs, and tub/bus station. We really enjoyed the comfort and convenience provided by Emily in the house. Emily is an adorable host who has kept timely communications with us and helped upon any needs. Thanks a lot again, Emily!

Profil utilisateur de Nigel
octobre 2016
Emily was very responsive and welcoming at every stage of the booking process and during our stay. The property was ideal for what we wanted and the location was super.

Profil utilisateur de Neelmani
septembre 2016
Emily is an amazing host and we had a wonderful stay in the apartment . She was very responsive to all requirements and ensured we had a comfortable stay. She was also very kind to receive our delivery through Amazon and also drop it to the apartment . The apartment is very comfortable with all the amenities and is walking distance to the tube and with plenty of dining and take away options nearby . The living room space is very cozy and we spent a lot of family time here. We felt it as a home away from home and will definitely stay there on our next trip to London .

Profil utilisateur de Nathan
septembre 2016
Really enjoyed staying at Emily's flat. The apartment was exactly as described and in a great location. Emily was extremely accommodating with check in/out times and even provided a late check out which was very helpful! Emily was always contactable and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. We highly recommend staying at Emily's flat and we would love to stay here again the next time we are visiting London!

Cet hôte a 329 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emily

I have been a host for over 2 years and now look after other people's homes as well as my own through my company Air Peace of Mind. I choose the properties I list carefully and then manage and host as if they were my own.I am available for any queries throughout your stay either on the telephone, by email or even in person! I genuinely want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible.

I have lived in London all my life and so know this amazing city very well. I enjoy travel and seeing/learning about other cultures (particular in Africa), current affairs, documentary films and photography. I am always very happy to help with any problems/queries/recommendations during your stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.