Charming Studio for 2 near Monmatre
Hôte : Anam
Anam est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The size is 16 m2, in the heart of 18th district. 15 minute walk from Monmatre and Sacre Car, 15 minute walk from Quai de Seine, and next to many trendy bars. Metro and bus stop 3 min walk away. Kitchen and bathroom with shower. Plenty of sunlight.

Le logement

The apartment is cozy and has enough space for two to three people. The bed easily fits 3 people. There is plenty of sunlight, you have a kitchen and a shower for your convenience, and of course free coffee :)

Accès des voyageurs

My things will be in the apartment so I am trusting you with it. You can use the coffee I leave behind, and anything in the fridge. You can use the kitchen to cook as long as you do it safely and anything else that i have listed in the amenities. The things not listed in the amenities are mine and not for use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be traveling during most of the period but I will try to make myself available online so I can help you if you need it. You can also speak to a friend of mine if there are any problems.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 13 €
Caution 436 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Please keep the apartment clean. If you cook please do it safely and clean up afterwards. You are free to read any of the books on shelf while you are there provided of course you don't write on them. Switch off the lights and heating when you leave. You are free to smoke inside but please open the window so that the smell doesn't get into the rest of the building, and close the window when you leave since it rains and can flood in the apartment.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Filip
mai 2016
A little, nice apartment in great location - in a walking distance from Montmartre and very close to metro station going to the centre. Otherwise, the stay was really great.

Profil utilisateur de Florian
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paris, FranceMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Anam

I am a 25 year old female originally from Pakistan. I lived in the U.S. for five years where I completed my Bachelors degree and was working for a year. Now I am starting Business School in Paris in September 2015. I spend my spare time playing the guitar, photography, and reading the news. I like discussing politics, history and culture.

I love traveling, and spent four months in 2015 traveling through Europe and the Caucuses before deciding to relocate to France.

Langues : English, Hindi, Punjabi

Le quartier

Logements similaires