Bedroom three
AFFORDABLE COUNTRY LIVING CLOSE TO BEACHES
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 1960's home is just that, a home. Built with love by my father, this home has served us well with its strong foundations. Millicent is a wonderful small country town with a huge swimming lake in the summer about 10 minutes walk away. We are close to Southend, Beachport and best of all Robe. We are half an hour away from Mount Gambier. Here you have the comforts of home for a fraction of the cost of the coastal towns which makes it so affordable for families or couples on a budget.

Le logement

You will be staying in a three bedroom one bathroom authentic 1960's house. With kitchen dining area and warm lounge room. Separate toilet and separate laundry with large washing machine. An enclosed porch outside with a small doggie door for dogs to get outside makes the ideal space for dogs to sleep. There is a huge double, fully enclosed backyard with a rainwater tank and clothes line. (Hills hoist!) Pets can be left safely and cannot get out - as long as the side gates are closed. There is also a single car garage.

Accès des voyageurs

You can access all of the house and yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My brother lives not far away so if you have any concerns he can come to check it out for you. I am just a phone call away.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 41 €
Caution 206 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wendel
juin 2017
Such a great location, close to everything in Millicent and the local area. Very clean and tidy and just as described. Jacqui ' s communication was great and check in was a breeze. Just what our group needed for a weekend away. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de John
mai 2017
We had a very comfortable stay and it was a great large backyard to keep our dog. People in Millicent and Mt Gambier including our host are friendly and helpful. Would recommend especially if you are bringing a dog.

Profil utilisateur de Alexis
avril 2017
Jacqui was very accommodating and made the booking and check in process smooth and easy. Whilst this is an older home, it is a home - warm and welcoming and had all the essentials for our stay. Jacqui had kindly left some basic supplies for us which was a lovely touch. The back garden is fully fenced and we enjoyed sitting in it for a breakfast and evening drinks. The neighbours were quiet and friendly and there is a large recreation park across the road.

Profil utilisateur de Youwei
décembre 2016
Very happy living experience, three bedroom is good for 6 people, but we only have four, and pet friendly house is fantastic, full kitchen appliance and good size of living and dining room. 30 mins from Mt Gambier and close to petrol station and convenient store

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
novembre 2016
Lovely family home, great to bring our dog too, highly recommended,

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
novembre 2016
We had a great stay, it was quite, had a fantastic secure yard for the dogs to explore that could be divided off into a front area and a larger yard beyond. Jacqui provided all that she promised and we were made comfortable with a well equipped kitchen to eat in and comfortable lounge room.

Profil utilisateur de Colleen
octobre 2016
Very comfortable dwelling with good heating and hot water and very accessible to sporting facilities and town

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jacqui
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires