Aller directement au contenu
Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Logement entier

Mira's apartment with sea view

Profil utilisateur de Miroslava
Miroslava

Mira's apartment with sea view

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain

Our lovely apartment is located 100 meters away from Adriatic sea, close to gorgeous “Lungomare" walkway, leading you to the most beautiful beaches and hidden coves Dubrovnik has to offer. Lapad peninsula is located just 3 km away from old city.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Lave-linge
Cintres
Climatisation

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Akash
Akash
septembre 2016
Shower was terrible. AC was weak only in one room (not the bedrooms) not the best location
Profil utilisateur de Carmen
Carmen
août 2016
La atención por la anfitriona fue correcta. Disponible si teníamos algo que preguntar. El apartamento no estaba especialmente limpio, y habían muchos insectos. La ubicación buena, con buses directos a Old Town.
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul
juillet 2016
Mira and Theo were very friendly and helpful. There english was ok. This was important as I did not speak croatian. The apartment was good value and is ideal for a family of four. It has a good balcony to sit out on and eat your meal. The kitchen fittings are basic but adequate…
Profil utilisateur de Alper
Alper
juillet 2016
The house is perfectly located and close to the sea. The street is nice and quiet. House is extremely clean and have all necessary equipments for living like in your own house.
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
Charlotte
juillet 2016
Our host was very friendly, however we were not impressed with the apartment. The apartment was not very clean, the kitchen was very poor, particularly the corners and surfaces and within a couple of minutes of arriving my husband began cleaning the surfaces down whilst I swept t…
Profil utilisateur de Miroslava
Réponse de Miroslava :
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for leaving review. We will definitely take care of cleanliness in the future. We are terribly sorry that you were not impressed. However, we have to say that nowhere is mentioned that you will be provided in kitchen with microwave and kettle. It is said in advert loud and clear : "Apartment has kitchen(fridge, stove and oven)". Also you have been provided with essentials - soap, toilet paper, paper towels and detergent. We are terribly sorry that we didn't leave you more than that. Also nowhere is mentioned that you will have AC in bedroom.
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 68 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Miroslava

Dubrovnik, CroatieMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Miroslava
73 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires