dining room off the kitchen and living room. Laundry and main floor washroom off the dining roomLiving room off the entry way and separating the dining room with pocket doors


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

40mins to PEC, 40+ wineries! Two bedrooms, w. dbl beds + shared private bathroom w. tub/shower on upper level. wrap around veranda, gardens, + barn on property. 1970sqft of country charm w. modern finishings. 2 fire pits + open concept main floor. Minutes off the 401. Total relaxation, a true gem.

Le logement

The upper level can be rented for you to enjoy. Sleeps 4 (two private rooms, w. dbl beds) a private bathroom for you and your guests to use. This is a bedroom rental only, w. shared use of the main floor, veranda and property, limited kitchen access as home owners live in the house year round. Internet access also.

Accès des voyageurs

The upper level is private for you and your guests. The main floor living area, veranda and yard is shared. Limited use of the kitchen. Home owners are present year round.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 12:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 75€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 34€
Caution : 340€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00

Outdoor activities are encouraged; lawn games and fire pits, but please keep noise to a minimum after dark.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elaine
août 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Kelly's home! We appreciated the friendly warm welcome (and puppy snuggles). Everything was clean, her tour was very helpful and her home was warm and inviting. The tips, directions and maps were so appreciated. Great place to spend a relaxing weekend! Kellt was always available if we needed anything but left us our space to enjoy her beautiful home.

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
août 2016
Kelly was a perfect host. Her house is fantastic--aesthetics and function. The interior and exterior spaces of the two main floors were incredible. She was quick to answer questions and to reply prior to our arrival and checked in with us during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Raimondo
juillet 2016
Kelly was a great host, she made herself available to us by phone and text and responded promptly every time. The house was absolutely lovely, such a warm and comfortable place. Beds were comfortable. We had no complaints. Shannonville is just outside PEC so if planning to go to the beach set aside for a longer yet pleasant commute in the countryside. The land surrounding the house was nicely landscaped as well with a pool to chill in and lots of land for activities. Really a great week-end. Very private setting with only one neigbor that we only met briefly. I would reccommend easily to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Céline
juillet 2016
The house and location is very nice: great yard with swimming pool, great house with lot of space to welcome several hosts. The kitchen with the BBQ is very convenient. Kelly did not welcome us due to late arrival but let us a lot of little words everywhere to explain us everything and make us feel at home. It was very convenient.

Shannonville, Canada · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Kelly

I moved to this amazing house in search for something different, something that reminded me of my time spent on my Grandparent's country property... well I found it, and more!

I spend a lot of time out here, and when my house is full of guests, I gladly take a few days to enjoy the hustle and bustle of the big smoke.

I am a mom to 2 beautiful fur-babies; Farley the cat, and Eli the Airedale.
I love food, travel, adventure, nature, local wine, foreign wine, vintage wine, film and photography.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.