The living room areaThe couch is a standard sofa bed, confy for 2 people to sleep in
Cozy loft couchcrash downtown Oslo
Cozy loft couchcrash downtown Oslo
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I rent a sofa-bed in my loft if you happen to be in the neighborhood and need a cheap place to stay. Possibility to cook and have breakfast. Shops are nearby and are opened till late. Restaurants are just at reach. Very close to Oslo Railway station.

Le logement

The couch is in the living room so you need to be aware that this is not a private room. I come and go and prefer interacting with you. You ll get linens and towels

Accès des voyageurs

Free hi-speed wifi, hifi, fully equipped kitchen, and bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction is a must so if you re looking for your privacy at all the time... this is not the place for you.


Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Montant de la caution : 1060€

Be responsible of your actions.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
novembre 2016
Alfonso was a great host. Since I arrived he showed me around and he made his best to make me feel comfortable and at home. Hi place is stunning and really nearby to amenities, shops and nightlife. It's a just a walking distance from the centre and the opera house. Tram stops are on the main road so easy to take. The flat was very warm and Oslo's view from its windows was really breathtaking! I would recommend Alfonso's place to everyone who wants to taste the real Norwegian atmosphere!! I will surely come again!!!

Cet hôte a 97 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de Alfonso

Hi, my name is Alfonso, I am italian but I have been leaving in the Nordic Countries for the last 10 years. I am on my 30s, I travel, I party (moderately nowdays), I chill, I relax, I enjoy coocking and eating (too much generally).
I am a people person. I love to play basketball and tennis...and can talk politics all the time: I love it!

I have been member of the airbnb community and host for a few years. In Italy I offer an apt by the beach, and a villa in the country-side. Then I offer one apt in the cool downtown of Oslo, in Norway, and a spacious family apt around Helsinki, perfect as base to visit the spectacular Finnish landscapes.

Ciao!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires