Double sofa bed/loungeDownstairs lounge with sofa bed (non- working fireplace)
Welcome to my creative home
Welcome to my creative home
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a new sofa bed in my lounge which would become yours during your stay. I am an artist with a creative space at the back of my house. Guests can enjoy my quirky backyard but I ask that work/equipment remains untouched. Available long term, preferably vegetarian

Le logement

This listing is for the lounge with a new double sofa bed, this is your private space in a shared house when you book. I have included photos of the other rooms that are available on a separate listing. In general, I live in the house. This is a friendly, relaxed, peaceful arty home. European and LGBT friendly!

Accès des voyageurs

Private room, communal kitchen, shared bathroom, use of small back garden - beautiful park at rear of house!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in the house, am friendly and open . I have a busy life but always happy to chat.
Very friendly small dog and elderly cat- both love visitors.

Autres remarques

If I'm not here my neighbour comes in and feeds the cat unless you'd like to


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 804 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

House shoes downstairs , no shoes upstairs.
Please respect quiet location/ friendly neighbours

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
juillet 2016
Chrissie nous a tout de suite mis à l'aise. Gaie, sportive et artiste. Sa maison est très bien située derrière le parc. Calme. Jardin où nous avons partagé un dîner. Conseils de restaurants sympa, de magasins, de chemins à prendre le long du canal pour aller à la gare ou chercher la voiture de location (+ explications des zones de parking dans le quartier), la route pour aller chez nos amis....ce qui a élargi notre horizon. Son chat, Tiger, est très calme.

Profil utilisateur de Rosen
octobre 2017
Great host! Very kind and interesting person, her home is cosy and clean and we had a good time there.

Profil utilisateur de Nawaf
septembre 2017
It is really creative house .. Chrissie is wonderful host who care much about her guests. I will be so happy to be Chrissie guest next trip.
Profil utilisateur de ChrissieChrissie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Chrissie :
That Nawaf for your kind review, you will be very welcome
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jing
septembre 2017
Chrissie is a very friendly, easy-going host! She helped me with anything I asked for, and show me the information I may need about Exeter. The house is in a very quiet street and there is a meadow near the house. The room is very cosy with a comfortable sofa bed. A short walk to the city center, which is very convenient for me to buy things.

Profil utilisateur de Marek
août 2017
Chrissie's house is very lovely and welcoming. The room listed is on the ground floor, but the house is located on a quiet street, so you can keep your window open at night without any noise from the outside. Exeter is a really lovely town and we would love to visit again, for longer and explore the town and Devon more!
Profil utilisateur de ChrissieChrissie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Chrissie :
Thank you , the cat is very happy exploring outside now + I got the job! Happy days
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kai
août 2017
Chrissie is a really friendly, easy-going Person and she has got a lovely place. Her dog and cat are nice, too. We can certainly recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Michela
juillet 2017
La casa di Chrissie è deliziosa, si trova molto vicino al centro, circa 5 minuti a piedi, in una zona tranquilla e verde. Siamo stati molto bene perché Chrissie è stata molto carina, amichevole e sempre pronta ad aiutarci con consigli e suggerimenti. La nostra camera era spaziosa e pulita, il bagno grande e confortevole. La città di Exeter ci è piaciuta tantissimo, così come tutta la parte costiera del Devon e del Dorset. La casa di Chrissie la consigliamo assolutamente!

Exeter, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de ChrissieChrissie est un Superhost.

Hello and welcome to my listing. I am an artist/potter who enjoys meeting people. I am always busy doing something! I love being outdoors and on the move, preferably on the water or in it!
I tour guide for a language school, teach pottery amongst other things. I helm Dragon Boats and am just on the way to the european championships in Rome. I can speak French and some German ( not particularly well but it works). I also love walking and cycling on the coast and Moors.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires