Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Located in Brunswick renowned for its cool hipster, arty life style, cafes and multicultural restaurants. Close to the CBD yet located in a tree-lined, peaceful street. This one bedroom apartment is sunny and light-filled in summer, cosy in winter

Le logement

Our apartment is at the front of a two storey house. It has a large bedroom with very comfortable queen size bed, built in robes and floor to ceiling mirror. The living room has a TV and adjoining kitchenette (no conventional oven but microwave is available). The sofa can double as another bed for additional guests (maximum 4).

The property is a ten minute walk to the train station, trams and cafes on bustling Sydney Rd. We have two bikes you can borrow if you like to ride (please let us know ahead of your booking so we can get them ready for you).

We have an adjoining children's room full of toys that can be made available for a fee if you have small children.

The fireplace can be used for an additional fee as well.

The property has a courtyard at the front with trees and wild strawberries growing.

The apartment has wi fi, air conditioning, heating, and hairdryer.

Accès des voyageurs

My husband and I live in the two storey house behind the apartment with our two children. We have an entirely separate access so you won't see us unless you want to! We have a dog in the backyard but again you won't see him unless you want to.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If we are around, we will greet you and show you around, but you can also access the apartment at any time. We will give you instructions upon booking confirmation.

Autres remarques

Please note check out is at 10am.

Washing can be arranged for an additional fee.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 41 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 308 €
Tarif week-end 86 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

The property is strictly non smoking in doors. Dogs may be allowed with discussion.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sylvia
août 2017
We stayed there recently, the location was perfect for what we wanted but being there in early August meant some very cold days and nights, we found the heating was slow to warm up and a bit on the noisy side. Some extra blankets would have been ideal..
Profil utilisateur de Gorkem
Réponse de Gorkem :
So sorry to hear the heating was not perfect for you. I wish you'd let us know as the controls can make the heat really very cosy and comfortable as reflected in previous reviews. I could have given you further instructions about how to heat the place up really quickly. So sorry we didn't sort this. I'll make sure other guests know.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
août 2017
Very neat , clean and tidy. Gorkem was very responsive and was friendly to communicate with . Recommended

Profil utilisateur de Susan
août 2017
A great little place to stay close to the city and convenient to transport in a quiet attractive neighbourhood. Wonderfully set up for guests.

Profil utilisateur de Tahnee
juillet 2017
What a great little house. Excellent communication in the lead up, and perfect for what we needed. Thanks.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Very well located, cosy, funky place - a short walk away from public transport and Sydney road, and well within striking distance of Lygon Street. Gorkem is a very attentive host, and we'd happily come again!

Profil utilisateur de Reece
juillet 2017
Very comfortable character granny flat. Stayed with my partner for the weekend and it had everything we needed

Profil utilisateur de Kara L.
juin 2017
Me and my partner had a wonderful overnight stay at Gorkems one bedroom apartment. It felt like a home away from home but with a fireplace :) which was perfect for a winter evening. I felt like we had everything we could need for a pleasant night in. Very accomodating for our last minute adventure.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Gorkem

We are from Melbourne Australia, my husband and I both work in theatre and the arts. We have two children (7 and 3).

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires