kitchenliving room
Charm & comfortable 1 bedroom home on first floor

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Attractive and comfortable 1 bedroom apartment with back porch and garden. Excellent location: walk score 93, restaurants, shops, buses & BART all within walking distance, I-580 and 24 nearby. Located in the vibrant Temescal neighborhood of Oakland, 20 min to San Francisco. Cooks kitchen, queen sized bed in master bedroom. Couch in living room can sleep one very comfortably.

Le logement

This is an apartment on the first floor of a duplex - with LR/DR (open to each other) a cooks kitchen all spices and condiments available, and one bedrooms with queen-sized bed, and full bath (tub/shower). W/D on back deck. Back garden with oranges, lemons, limes and fig trees as well as a vegetable garden, sitting area with a Mexican clay chimney. There is a TV with a Roku. Internet and WiFi also available.

Accès des voyageurs

This is an entire apartment with one bedroom available. The back yard and laundry is shared space with upstairs tenant.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be out of town and will have a host available to you for any questions or problems you might encounter.

Autres remarques

There are guest parking permits available, with a cost of $5.00 per day, and $25 per two weeks. Without permits the street parking is limited to 2 hrs at a time 8am to 6pm, Monday - Friday.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 26 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 69 €
Caution 259 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 112 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

I expect you to care for this home as you would your own. We remove shoes at the door, and would appreciate you doing so as well. Absolutely no smoking in the house. No pets please! I have a allergy to dog and cat dander, so the no pets rule is very important for me.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katrina
juillet 2016
Joyce's place is a gem. Beautifully finished inside, warm and welcoming. Private garden out back with lemon tree, figs, and other delights. Walking distance to 40th St. and Piedmont Ave. restaurants and to MacArthur BART. Outside modest. Quiet neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Yanbing
juin 2016
Wonderful home, wonderful host! Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
juin 2016
The house manager communicated with me in advance and met us at the house. She was welcoming and gracious. The house was as described which suited our needs perfectly. Although no pictures are shown of the bedroom and bathroom, both were nice and spacious. The neighborhood was as described with cafes and restaurants in close walking distance. Extra thanks to the house manager for her thoughtfulness and responsiveness.

Profil utilisateur de River
juin 2016
Lovely, lovely, lovely! My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with Joyce's home. It's adorable, well furnished, cozy, and charming. The back porch and garden were an extra bonus! The neighbors are friendly and it's a very short walk to the train and only a few stops into San Francisco. There are also plenty of little restaurants/cafes nearby as well. Really, a perfect spot!

Profil utilisateur de Tyson
juin 2016
The place was great. Very comfortable, clean and convenient. Joyce was a great host and I appreciate her generosity.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oakland, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Joyce

I am in my sixties, retired from the medical field. I love travel, speak english, french and spanish.

Langues : English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires