Christmas at Taylor RoadMila on the farm


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Home away from home just off state highway 1. The complete rural experience with all the trimmings - wake up to the calves and lamas out one Window and the sun streaming through the other all while the farm workers are busy at work milking cows out the back behind the house.
Private room off the garage with a queen and single bed, with private bathroom including shower.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

We are home away from home only 15minutes from the hustle and bustle of city life.
The peaceful setting gives guests the chance to relax and unwind. With the fire place roaring throughout winter and the sun beaming through during summer this home is the perfect retreat for up to three guests.

Accès des voyageurs

Own private bathroom
Kitchen
Laundry with washing machine and dryer
Living areas with TV and SKY
Abundance of gorgeous countryside

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests are welcome to join us in the living areas at any time, we'd love to hear about your travels and give you any advice or tips we can :)
We are more than happy to show guests round the farm if that is of interest
We can cook dinner for guests on request for a small price.

Transports

We are 15-20 mins from nearest city or only 4km from the nearest town with everything you need. Taylor road is off the main state highway so no chance of getting lost.
Off street parking is no issue. We have ample space for motor homes- and can provide power also.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kj
mars 2017
Lovely rural and private venue

Profil utilisateur de Ron
février 2017
Great communication from Hayley. Arranged necessary passes for Airshow as road was closed.

Profil utilisateur de Esha
octobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 45 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2016
Haylee was lovely and so welcoming. The room was off the garage and was nice and private. Beautiful farm atmosphere. Perfect to break up the journey from Hamilton to Wellington.

Profil utilisateur de Arthur
avril 2016
The three of us arrived at Haylee and Nigel's dairy farm (700 hundred milk cows) around 5:00, and we enjoyed being shown around the milking operation by Haylee and their 7-year-old son (Jack) before dark. Haylee had offered to provide the 3 of us with dinner for $10 each, but when we suggested that we would like lamb she reasonably increased the price to $15. The lamb dinner along with roasted potatoes, creamed broccoli, and fabulous Anzac cake was delicious. Our room with a bathroom was in the separate garage. It included a double bed and a single bed, but they offered to have our daughter sleep in a spare room in the house. The bed was quite comfortable, but the room was a bit spartan. It would be nice to have an end table with a clock, a chair or 2 to put clothes on, and a wast basket. Haylee had offered to provide breakfast for us (price not mentioned), but she let us eat our own muesli in the house for which she provided the milk and hot water for our tea without charge. As the first guests of this new Airbnb, we recommend it as a good value and pleasant lodging.

Palmerston North, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Haylee
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.