Comfortable double bedDouble bed
Grimsby double en-suite bedroom near hospital.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern, detached home in cul-de-sac, near Grimsby hospital. Free wifi. TV & Sky+ in bedroom. 1 guest car space in drive. Continental breakfast £4pppd. Tea/coffee/kettle/milk/tumblers in bedroom. Use of microwave & toaster in kitchen. Guest shelf in fridge & freezer. Washing machine £4 per load & dry outside. Use of back garden. 5-minute walk to Scartho Rd for regular bus services to Cleethorpes, Grimsby, Waltham, Humberston & Louth. Scartho village cafés, shops, takeaways & pub 10-minute walk.

Le logement

Cul-de-sac.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests may use the microwave, toaster & kettle in the kitchen, but NOT the oven or stovetop.
Guests may use our crockery & cutlery & eat in the dining room, but no meals to be eaten in the bedroom please.
Guests are welcome to sit in the back garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available to give as much local information as you require. File wallet in guest bedroom includes local maps & 'what's on' info. We respect your privacy at all times.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 41 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00

Please treat our home with respect. No smoking or vaping inside. No pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
août 2017
I booked this at the very last minute, 7 hours before I arrived in fact. Pip and Paul were wonderful hosts and I would definitely like to stay with them again. I will also be recommending their home to others. Communication, home location, room (with ensuite), breakfast etc. etc. was all first class. Thanks again Pip and Paul you made my day at Cadwell yesterday, top draw.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
This is an excellent airbnb. Clean, comfortable and very gracious hosts. I look forward to staying here the next time I am in Grimsby. Hopefully we will have more time to chat Thank you Pip and Paul

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
A well presented and clean room offered by courteous and welcoming hosts

Profil utilisateur de Noga
juillet 2017
The hosts are lovely, warm and caring and the place is beautiful.
Profil utilisateur de Pip (& Paul)Pip (& Paul) est un Superhost.
Réponse de Pip (& Paul) :
We loved meeting you. Hope to see you again.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juillet 2017
Excellent house. Excellent hosts. Comfortable stay. Communication between myself and Pip and Paul was clear. They were exceedingly friendly and accommodating. The area they are in is family oriented and modern. I would love to stay again if I ever re-visit the town. 10/10
Profil utilisateur de Pip (& Paul)Pip (& Paul) est un Superhost.
Réponse de Pip (& Paul) :
It was great to meet you, Nick, and a pleasure to host you ... a perfect guest.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gary
juin 2017
Excellent place to stay and very friendly hosts. Would definitely stay again on another visit to Grimsby. Thank you Pip and Paul

Profil utilisateur de Vono
juin 2017
Thanks for hosting us Paul. We had an amazing staying.

Grimsby, Royaume-UniMembre depuis décembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Pip (& Paul)Pip (& Paul) est un Superhost.

60. Play tennis. Involved with music groups playing piano, guitar etc. Love theatre and travelling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires