Have a gin and tonic on the balcony overlooking streetLight, airy main bedroom
Renovated, bright terrace house
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful timbers in an airy, recently renovated, double-storey, Victorian-era terrace house with back courtyard and front balcony. Short walk to Brunswick Street, Nth Fitzroy and North Carlton Villages, Melbourne University. On 96 tramline to city.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 34 €
Réduction à la semaine : 21%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Colin
juillet 2016
A beautiful and stylish house in a superb location within easy walking distance to trams, and just a short tram ride from the city. This is an excellent spot for a Melbourne holiday. The owners were friendly and helpful, and made sure that we had everything we needed. There were lots of special touches about the place that they had included for us as guests. I would recommend Brendan's house very highly.

Profil utilisateur de Josipa & Ben
juin 2016
Brendan's family home is just fantastic. Beautifully appointed, comfortable, cosy and warm and so close to everything. Brendan was incredibly accommodating and responsive in all of our correspondence. His great friend Gaby welcomed us when we all arrived and made such a spectacular effort to welcome us so warmly into Brendan's home even taking the time to greet us with chocolates and wine. Fantastic people and a fantastic home. Highly highly recommend. (Thanks Brendan/family and Gaby for having us) :)

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juin 2016
Beautiful house, walking distance to major tram line and great cafe precincts. Gaby was a delightful host and found us a portacot for our baby at the last minute. Plenty of books and toys for our four year old and a swing in the courtyard. Really appreciated the thoughtful extras like fruit and cereal for our late night arrival.

Profil utilisateur de Alastair
juin 2016
Excellent place overall. Incredibly nice house which suited all our needs. This paired with the location, as well as faultless communication on the part of the owners, made for an amazing stay in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Lachlan
mai 2016
We had a brilliant time staying at Brendan's place. Close to transport, located a charming Melbourne neighbourhood, well-equipped kitchen, spacious bedrooms, two bathrooms, even a swing for the kids: this house was perfect for our family of five (we have 3 young children). Brendan's friend Gaby was a lovely host, helpful and generous with advice and extras (like weetbix and fruit). We were in Melbourne for a poetry reading in Carlton, so this house was perfectly located. But we also caught trams into the CBD without any problem. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kym
mai 2016
Thanks for the great place to stay Brendan. Such a peaceful street but with everything nearby. Your recommendations on the local area were spot on. Loved the Tramway Hotel. Gaby explained the workings of the house well & had everything we could have needed to eat in (although with all the great cafes & restaurants nearby we chose not to). I would recommend your place for anyone else to stay at.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Brendan

I'm a lecturer at Melbourne University. My partner Sarah lectures at RMIT. Our two ninos are 4 and 7 and attend the local primary school and kindergarten. We love living in fitzroy because it's vibrant and friendly and there's always something fun going on. This is our house - we travel quite a lot - hope you enjoy it!

Logements similaires