Your sleeping quarters. Comfy (Beauty Rest) queen bed, cotton linens, north-facing window. View of your room from mini-hallway. Comes with dresser, fan and cedar closet.
Lovely Room in Charming Hilltop Silverlake Home
Lovely Room in Charming Hilltop Silverlake Home

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely bedroom in charming, clean 2-br house tucked into the Silverlake hills. Beautiful views, surrounded by foliage and hummingbirds. 10-min walk to Silverlake Reservoir and all the eclectic Sunset Junction shops, bars, restaurants and farmer's market. Close to Griffith Observatory (hiking/stargazing) and all the arty eastside neighborhoods and downtown LA. Perfect for rest & relaxation after a long day working or between exploring the nooks and crannies of LA.

Le logement

Lovely, furnished bedroom in charming 2-br Silver Lake hilltop house. Beautiful views, surrounded by foliage and hummingbirds. Your bedroom (the "Sage Room") has high ceilings, a large window, queen-sized bed + cotton linens, dresser, cedar closet (w/ hangers), fan and essential oil diffuser for those spa-like vibes. House doesn't have a/c but we've got fans galore and nights are cool here. Great place to relax and unwind.

Accès des voyageurs

Besides your room (your sanctuary!), you'll have full access to the rest of the house: bathroom with rain shower, on-site washer/dryer, lovely outdoor balcony (great for writing), living room, out-of-tune piano, dining room, kitchen, free and ample street parking, inspiration!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Low impact but friendly (since we will be sharing common spaces). If I'm making coffee/breakfast, I'll offer you some. And if you need anything at all, just holler. I generally assume you want to do your own thing :-)

Autres remarques

This place is peaceful and great for unwinding after a long day on a project or a day out exploring all the nooks and crannies of LA. Also perfect if you're looking to get some r&r or writing done. My spices/herbs/olive oil are yours. I've lived in LA for almost 14 years, so I'm happy to give you suggestions re: food, coffee, museums, neighborhoods, comedy, improv, yoga, etc.

Feel free to write if you have any questions.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 26
Caution : 175
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Rules! No smoking/pets/heavy perfumes (sorry the last one's weird but it has been an issue). House is a shoe-free zone. You're welcome to invite a friend or two over for a drink or dinner, just no overnight guests or loud music/parties. Quiet hours start at 10pm. (If hanging out on the balcony, please keep voices low out of consideration for neighbors, thx!) Do your own dishes and be respectful in common areas.

What else? Person booking should be the person checking in. Please have a completed profile and references/reviews.

Feel free to shoot any questions my way before formally requesting a booking.

Final rule: settle in and make yourself at home!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Alice

A little about me: Clevelander who's lived in LA for over a decade and spent many of those years in music and in the nonprofit world. I like plants, people and pastries. Also comedy. My home is a place for rest, relaxing, communing with friends and consuming yummy food.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires