Wardrobe space.


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Quiet comfortable room in E17.
Double and single bed plus flop out futon for extra guest.
The futon makes the space a bit tight, please be aware of this when booking.
Ground floor, no stairs
Use of kitchen
Free wifi.
CPZ parking Mon-Sat. 0800 to 1830. 50p an hour.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Chambres : 1
Lits :
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 12€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 143€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Shared use of bathroom with shower.
Shared use of kitchen.
The room has beds for three, the futon on the floor for the fourth person makes the apace a bit tight.
Comfy clean home with no children, but a small dog.
Ground floor flat no stairs.
Non smokers only please.
No partying or music.
Please respect my privacy and don't enter my bedroom.
When I am home my sitting room is private.

Accès des voyageurs

Own room.
Central heating.
Free wifi.
Kitchen
Bathroom
Use of living room when host is absent.
Garden.
Use of washing machine in an emergency.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am usually at home.
I am happy to offer help regarding getting around London.
I like my privacy when I am home.
I have a small friendly dog.

Le quartier

A quiet friendly street. Good pub at end of road. 24 hour shop nearby. Plenty of places to eat.
CPZ parking zone Mon-Sat there is a visitor parking charge.

Transports

Nearest underground stations
Blackhorse Road on the Victoria Line
Or
Leyton on on the Central line

It takes up to an hour to reach the centre of London from my home depending on the time of day and the traffic if you use the buses.
Please check my location on the map before booking.

Stanstead airport is about 90 minutes travel time.
Heathrow airport is about 2 hours travel time from my place.

Lea Bridge Station is 15 minutes walk.
From there you catch the train to Stratford
From Stratford you can connect with:
DLR
Underground, Central line and Jubilee line
Trains to Stanstead Airport.
Coaches to Stanstead Airport
British Rail
Stanstead international for travel on Eurostar.

Or
Take the train from Lea Bridge Road 15 minutes walk to Tottenham Hale to connect with the Victoria underground line.


To reach my home from Heathrow Airport
Take the Piccadilly line
Change to Victoria line at Green Park or Finsbury Park
Take Victoria line to Tottenham Hale
Change at Tottenham Hale to overground train to Lea Bridge Station
Walk 15 minutes


To reach my home from Stanstead airport
Take the train or coach to Stratford
Catch the overground train to Lea Bridge station.
Walk 15 minutes

Bus numbers 48, 55 and 56 run past the end of my road.

Autres remarques

Please be careful with all my possessions.
Breakages need to be paid for.
Please bring your own toiletries.
Please provide your own food
Condiments, oil, tea, coffee, milk, sugar can all be used.


If this sounds weird it's because people have failed to do these things in the past. I didn't think I'd need to specify these things.

Please be aware that the room has beds for three people a double bed below a single bunk and the fourth person would be on a futon on the floor.

The room is a bit tight when 4 people stay.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00

I expect guests to be respectful of my home and everything in it.
Please don't be noisy or disruptive, especially when coming home late.
Switch off lights when rooms are not in use.
No smoking at all.
Lock the front door and make sure all windows are closed when leaving the flat empty.
Don't let my dog out of the front door.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

30 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Valter
mai 2017
Thank you for everything Jenny. We really liked it and the place is great and quiet.
Profil utilisateur de JennyJenny est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jenny :
So pleased that you were happy here.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lucas
décembre 2016
Clean place with soft bed, lovely dog and friendly host. And the room is in good condition and quite.

Profil utilisateur de Kiki
octobre 2016
Jenny is very kind; before we even got there I emailed to say that I'd have trouble getting my kids to sleep while were still in same room and did she have anywhere we could sit for a little while in the evenings. Before she'd met us she said we could come and sit with her, she was very welcoming. It was far more as if we were staying with a friend than a B&B as she lent us maps, showed us things and was generally as if she were a friend of the family.

Profil utilisateur de Virginia
juillet 2016
Jenny is a very friendly and helpful host She was flexible about our arrival time, and also figured out for us how to take the train out to Stansted. Pickle the dog is able helper. The room is cozy and clean with very comfortable beds. She also very nicely provided breakfast for us before we caught our train. we would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Konrad
juillet 2016
We had a lovely stay at Jenny’s house. Everything was how she described it and we immediately fell in love with her little dog Pickle. Jenny herself is a very welcoming host and even though we didn’t have much time to talk in between our exploration tours in London, we felt that she’s the kind of person you would love to hang out with. The neighborhood is quite nice and there are little grocery shops and diners nearby. And there’s even a place called B.B. Cafe with vegetarian english breakfast and some very handsome guys ;). We’d love to come back to London and Jenny would be our first choice.

Profil utilisateur de John
juillet 2016
Jenny is a lovely host, the listing was as described. The hosts location is about 45-50 minutes from the tourist sites in London but public transportation is within a 3 to 5 minute walk from Jenny's flat. This location has many location to eat and drink away from the tourist packed areas in downtown. Jenny provided incite to our visit and she was helped us see the most key locations in London. We truly appreciated Jenny for letting us stay at her flat.

Profil utilisateur de Beatrice
juin 2016
Jenny was a great host and really helpful. Her room was great but I think it was too small for 4 persons, but she accomodate us very well. I love her bath room, it was really spacious and clean. The location was just too far from the city center of London, but it is near the train station and bus station. It has a great neighborhood, really quiet and safe. Thanks jenny!
Profil utilisateur de JennyJenny est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jenny :
I'm sorry you weren't happy in the room My listing does say that it's 3 beds and a futon on the floor for the 4th person. It also says that it is a squash with 4 people in there but some people have been just fine with that. I am careful to put clear details about the distance from the city on the profile and how long it takes to get to airports. There's also a map to see where my place is.
juin 2016

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de JennyJenny est un Superhost.

I am originally from Manchester but now living in London. I am a 61 year old primary school teacher with a long standing interest in the folk music dance and traditions of the UK and the USA. I have 2 grown children and 2 grandchildren.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.