Rest well in a rustic cedar bed with plush queen mattress. Big communal kitchen with everything you need to cook something up. Tea and coffee always available.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Enjoy the peaceful coziness of artistic rural living only 20 minutes from the coast. The farm offers a forest trail hike, gardens w/ fresh organic flowers and food, playground... and why not go ahead and take a dip in the local swimming hole!

Le logement

Beautiful cape-cod style home built in 1825. We are a busy little family that loves company! We cultivate hops, medicinal herbs and mushrooms and keep bees and chickens. The room is a comfortable place to retreat alone or with a travel companion.

Accès des voyageurs

Nice deep claw tub in the bathroom. Big communal kitchen. Coffee and tea always available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will greet you and make sure you are comfortable in your room. Please make your stay as involved in our home as you like.

Autres remarques

Be prepared for my two curious daughters ages 3 and 5 to take interest in who you are and what you are doing. :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end : 69€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

Smoke cigarettes outdoors, please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

55 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Camille
mai 2016
Nous avons été très bien reçus chez Christina ! Elle a su nous mettre à l'aise et la chambre était confortable, propre et au calme ! J'y retournerai si j'en avais l'occasion !

Profil utilisateur de May
juin 2017
Chrissy is very warm and welcoming. She greeted us at the door and showed us to our room, make sure we got everything we need. She has two adorable and cute daughters. The house is spacious and comfortable. We only stayed for a night but we had a restful sleep. She even offered us freshly-laid eggs as breakfast from her farm. We had a nice chat with her before setting off.

Profil utilisateur de Douglas
juin 2017
Christina was a gracious hostess. The room was very clean and comfortable and the home has warmth and charm that I would expect for an antique farmhouse. I did not get a chance to wander the 10 acres out back but I hope to on my next visit.

Profil utilisateur de Ghanshyam
mai 2017
It was great place away from city crowd. It was really quite and serene to stay there. Location could not be better for those who are looking for place away from crowd still be in vicinity of popular destination around. We just loved the place !

Profil utilisateur de Fenton
mai 2017
Stayed 2 nights and slept wonderfully on a large bed. Chrissy was very accommodating and had a gorgeous large home with a lot of character. Very nice family and I would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Russell
mai 2017
Nicely redesigned old farmhouse--good atmosphere, super chill. The best

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 10 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Union, Maine, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Christina

Hello, from beautiful rural Maine! I'm a very active and multi-tasking type of person. I work hard on my farm taking care of my plants, animals and my two beautiful daughters ages 3 and 5. I love living close to nature and having my hands in the dirt. I like to read, cook and drink red wine. I am a curious person and love to share and connect with new and interesting people. I believe in synchronicity and that we are all part of the inherent magic of an intelligent Universe.


Life Motto: Being Me is Being Free.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.