The sunny roof terrace for a bit of calm.Living room 2
Boutique style with roof terrace
Hôte : Mala
Mala est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

For you a large double room with walk in wardrobes in a light and bright split-level flat.

Transport - 2 mins walk from Woodside Park tube (Northern Line), 20 mins to Central London.
1 min from the High Street which has multiple bus connections, shops, supermarkets, bars, pubs and library.

Food and drink - 1 min walk from a range of cafes and restaurants. My favourites are the Thai, Italian and Turkish but some of the others include an Indian, Chinese, Japanese.

Several local parks.

Le logement

A light and bright split level flat in a quiet road with the bonus of a roof terrace for those warm days.

Accès des voyageurs

All except my private bedroom.

If required I can arrange a day pass to a local health club with facilities for swimming, gym, classes, relaxation areas, spa, restaurant and cafe. (there is a cost for this)

I can also arrange parking permits (at a cost of £2/day)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a Londoner and although I may not be able to answer all your questions I will be able to enthuse about this city (and some off the beaten track places) and point you in the right direction for further information.

I will be available to offer advice by phone.

Autres remarques

I will offer towels if needed. Free tea, coffee and herbal drinks any time.

Ask if you would like a continental breakfast, packed lunch to take with you on your adventures around London or if you would like dinner prepared for you. There is a charge for these.


Équipements
Internet
Salle de sport
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 12 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 10:00

I prefer shoes not to be worn indoors.

Smoking is allowed on the roof terrace.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
octobre 2016
Ich habe zwei Wochen lang im Zusammenhang mit einem Praktikum bei Mala gewohnt. Ihre Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und mit liebe eingerichtet, insgesamt habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Schlafsofa hatte einen harten Balken in der Mitte, was für mich kein Problem war. Jemanden mit Rückenproblemen könnte das jedoch stören. Alle Angaben waren zutreffend, für den Weg in das Stadtzentrum von London brauchte ich aber 30min und nicht 20, wenn ich die U-Bahn genutzt habe. Mala ist ein sehr freundlicher und offener Mensch, wir hatte mehrere sehr nette Unterhaltungen, sie hat mir aber auch genügend Freiraum gegeben! Ich kann Malas Wohnung nur weiterempfehlen und würde sie bei gegebenem Anlass wieder besuchen.

Profil utilisateur de Sjoerd
juillet 2016
Mala was a very friendly and welcoming host. She was kind, took the occasional care over you and was always keen on giving me advise about things i didn't know! Great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
juin 2016
Mala is a very nice and smart woman, the room was very nice and comfortable in a nice and quier area north of london. i can totally recommand this place and would go there everytime again!

Profil utilisateur de Lien
juin 2016
Mala has a beautiful personallity. I had a few very good conversations with her, what I really appriciate. Her house is very clean such as the room she offered me. I really enjoyed being with her because she is so friendly and easy going. Also it is very easy to go to London city. I would definitely recommend Mala to everybody staying in London and it surroundings.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mala

I have lived in London most of my life and I love this city, I am a Londoner! I really believe there is no more diverse and integrated city in the world - although I'm open to your view if you disagree (perhaps over a glass of wine or cup of tea).

A foodie who enjoys the challenges of travelling and being out of my comfort zone. I've found it's the only way to slow time down - it passes too fast.

Le quartier

Logements similaires