Big screen smart TV with Netflix, stereo, fireplace, piano, large sectional...Modern kitchen with dishwasher, table for  6+, island seating for 4
4+bdr family home close to beaches!
4+bdr family home close to beaches!
12 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect for family! Big bright clean 4 or 5 bdr house w/ beautiful backyard with trampoline, playset, trails, deer, BBQ, huge deck! 3km to our fave beach, Sarsons. 5-15 min drive to Gyro and Hot Sands beach, downtown, wineries, golf, mall, Costco...

Le logement

We hope your whole family enjoys our large, clean, modern home. We think it is the perfect family retreat... close to beaches and amenities, but in a quiet, family neighbourhood backing onto a lovely natural hill. There are toys outside and inside to keep the kids busy, too!

Accès des voyageurs

You will have complete and private access to our home. Some of our family may be in the separate basement suite, so we might occasionally say "hi" in the driveway, but we like to keep a low-profile to make our guests more comfortable. Please enjoy our trampoline, playset, deck, patio furniture, deck, backyard, etc!

The garage, shed, office, pantry, certain closets and cupboards are locked and off limits. There is room to hang garments and ample storage for your food and clothes, however.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be close (and perhaps some of us in our completely separate suite in the basement) during your stay in case of emergencies. If you need help, we are best reached by email, or for urgent matters, by phone or in person. Though we may be close, we live by the philosophy live and let live!

Autres remarques

Towards the end of June, we have an additional bedroom with double bed and private bathroom with shower/tub available for rent in the basement. Usually, a locked door separates it from our house. It is available to rent (but not sublet) in addition to the house for an additional $150. Please inquire and make arrangements via email when booking. In this case, our home can accommodate more guests.


Équipements
Internet
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 35 € / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 105 €
Caution 698 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 398 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 matelas au sol, 1 berceau

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 10:00

Our home is perfect for up to two families, or an extended family, and one or two non-family guests. All other groups are subject to approval. As this is a quiet neighbourhood and our family home, parties and numerous unapproved guests are not permitted. We do not allow loud partying or very loud music, smoking on the premises, illegal drugs, or pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Kelowna, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de MareMare est un Superhost.

Mom and airbnb host myself.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires