Lounge-dining areaDining and kitchen area
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A light-filled classic Melbourne renovated terrace house in the inner-city. It is centrally located, and offers a quiet escape in the midst of a lively area - with sunny courtyards and spacious indoor areas to spend time in.

Le logement

The space is a classic terrace house. It offers a quiet escape in the midst of a lively area - only moments from every type of food, restaurant, cafe and bar you could ever need... and 10-30 minutes from the City centre (depending on which type of transport you use). Centrally located in Brunswick only a moment from Sydney Road and a few minutes from Lygon Street – it’s a one minute walk to Sydney Road, and trams that take you into the centre of Melbourne, past Princes Park, the Melbourne Zoo, Melbourne University, and Victoria Market. Its a 5 minute walk to the nearest train station, and a 10-minute walk in the other direction will take you to Lygon Street (and trams that run to Swanston Street in the City). Within short walking distances of 2 - 10 minutes are also supermarkets and specialty food stores, a myriad of bars, cafes and restaurants (Nepalese, Burmese, Malaysian, Thai, Turkish, Syrian, Lebanese, Moroccan, Greek, Italian, Spanish, Mexican food trucks etc…), there are also mediterranean wholesale supermarkets, bulk wholefoods stores, organic supermarkets, conventional supermarkets, German budget chain supermarkets, whatever is to your liking.

Tea and coffee is available, as well as all towels, bedding, shampoo, soaps etc.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have their own key with free access to come and go as you like. All linen is provided. Heating is available for each room throughout the house. Wifi is available (not unlimited). You have access to a frontloader washing machine and clothes line drying facilities.

Autres remarques

There is no television available in the house – but Melbourne is serviced by ‘on demand’ television viewing anyhow – if you have a laptop with you.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cintres

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 21 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 172 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 12:00

Please look after the place, and leave everything the same way as you found it. Strictly no parties or events please – and please practice general respect for the space, noise level and the neighbours.

If you wish to smoke, you are able to do so in one of the two courtyard gardens or the terrace only. Smoking is fine outside in the outdoor spaces - but strictly not inside the house.

Please make sure that heaters (in bedrooms and in main space under kitchen window), are switched off at the power point when not in use or when leaving the premises. Please turn off appliances when leaving the house and check that all windows and doors are closed and locked.

Parking is available in the street – however, in most spaces it is limited to 2 hour periods during the day (8am - 6pm), so vehicles may need to be regularly moved to avoid fines. Longer duration parking can be found in the adjacent street (a 1 - 2 minute walk away).

Sorry, but pets aren't able to stay on the premises.

The space is child-friendly.

Check-in time is flexible.

No extra guests than those listed in your request.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de William
octobre 2016
Skye was SUPER accommodating. She made everything as smooth as possible and the house was exactly as promised! The location couldn't be better and backyard is a dream!

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
septembre 2016
The terrace was in a great location, and perfect for what we needed. A great base to explore a great part of Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
juin 2016
We had a great stay in Skye's apartment. We. were very comfortable and loved all the organic toiletries and cleaning products supplied. The area was fantastic, close to public transport, restaurants and shops. Skye was very easy-going and helpful. We will definitely use Skye's apartment again if it is available.

Profil utilisateur de Huw
juin 2016
Enjoyed our stay in Albert St. Love the area and the house was warm and had everything. Good times.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juin 2016
Skye was a great host, communication was good and reliable, as expected due to Skye not actually living in Melbourne. The house was larger than expected but cosy. Great location, so close to Sydney Road, and a short walk from Lygon Street. Would highly recommend if you enjoy the inner north but also a bit of quiet and like to go exploring.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
mai 2016
Fabulous experience staying in this cozy little apartment in Brunswick. Our host Skye couldn't have done more to make us feel welcome. Sent us all the appropriate information needed promptly along with various links to interesting things to do and see in the area. Apartment was clean, cute and welcoming and in an excellent location in Brunswick. Only a stones throw from Sydney road with all its amazing cafes, cosmopolitan restaurants and quirky shops etc etc. we will be booking this listing again for sure

Profil utilisateur de Iris
mai 2016
My family and me had a wonderful stay in Skyes apartment. The garden in the back have a wonderful lemon tree! The location is perfect, just catch the train/tram and you are in town!

Taroona, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Skye

Le quartier

Logements similaires