Large Habitat dinning table for you family and friendsComfortable central room with Habitat sofa, tv and piano
Marco Polo: Sunny, spacious, perfect for families
Marco Polo: Sunny, spacious, perfect for families

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large tastefull apartment, with 2 balkonies . All comforts in safe, happy neiborhood. Peacefull road with olive and orange trees. Beautiful park nearby with playground. Nice places to eat, relax. Very close to the center (but you do not feel it).


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit à barreaux

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 25 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Xiao
décembre 2016
Wonderful stay, extremely welcoming host. Definitely recommending for any family!

Profil utilisateur de Gavin
juillet 2016
Maria is a wonderful host. Her communication before and during our stay was excellent and she made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. The flat (apartment) is spacious and very comfortable, very clean and it had everything we wanted. It's also very quiet. We really liked the area - trams and buses are just round the corner, and central Athens is quickly and easily accessible. There's a lovely neighbourhood park and square with restaurants, shops etc. very close. We visit Athens once or twice a year, and will definitely ask Maria if we can stay again!

Athènes, GrèceMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Maria

I am a passionate traveller and scuba diver. I used to live and work in the UK and Japan. Now I am located in Greece and enjoy the life in Athens. I have a three year old son and I love taking him to the museums in Athens and the archaeological places. Athens is full of nice surprises. You can have a fabulous time here! If you are a scuba diver I can advise you on where to dive and explore. If you have children I can recommend the best places to take them, in order to make the most out of your trip.

Langues : English, Français, Italiano, Ελληνικά

Le quartier

Logements similaires