Front entranceFront entrance
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre double ensoleillée dans une unité calme, une cuisine complète, un wifi gratuit illimité, un parking hors rue. À 10 minutes de la ville et de la plage de Sumner, à 5 minutes à pied des magasins, des cafés et des restaurants, comme le Tannery et le Twisted Hop, à proximité de la randonnée et des pistes cyclables de Port Hills.
translated by Google

Sunny double bedroom in quiet unit, full kitchen facilities, free unlimited wi-fi, off street parking. 10 mins from city and Sumner beach, 5 mins walk to shops, cafes and restaurants, like the Tannery and Twisted Hop, Close to Port hills hiking and biking tracks.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Please be aware that it is not a hotel, you are sharing our home and we want you to feel at home but also for you to treat the space with the same respect you would your own house.
Please clean up the kitchen after use and be aware that this is a shared space so please make sure everyone has fair access. No cooking after 10.30pm please.
We ask that you don't hand wash or dry clothes in the bathroom or bedroom as this creates excess humidity in the house.
By all means use the heater to warm up the room before bed on cold nights but please, for safety reasons, do not leave any heating on overnight!
Absolutely no smoking anywhere on the property please.
We like to be flexible with check in/out times, within reason, but please discuss this with us first if you require an early check in or late check out to see if it suits.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - One very friendly and curious cat!
Certains espaces sont partagés - Lounge, kitchen and bathroom are shared with owners

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

61 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marine
mai 2017
Très bon séjour chez Louise et Rudy, petite maison située dans un coin tranquille à environ un quart d'heure en voiture du centre de Christchurch. Propre et confortable. Merci pour l'accueil et les conseils sur le voyage. :)

Profil utilisateur de Maria
août 2017
Louise was away in Canada but Rudy was the perfect host, which was especially important considering we were emigrating after our stay. Central location, comfortable bed, fluffy cat. We could have asked for nothing more. Definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Clare
juillet 2017
Louise was away so we only met 50% of this fantastic couple. Great instructions and directions how to find the place And Rudy was quick to reply to let us in the house. House was great and we were made feel very welcome. Wifi, cooking facilities and everything you need, not to mention fabulous Cuddy! I'm not a cat person but she certainly was a delight for the week. I highly recommend staying with Rudy and Louise, he's helpful & outgoing offered us lifts and advice as we were on public transport and couldn't do enough for us and dropped us off at our next destination. A new friend in NZ. Thanks again and enjoy this value for money property!!

Profil utilisateur de Mathias
juin 2017
We had a nice and relaxing time at Rudy's place. House is clean, well furnished, neighborhood is quiet, and Rudy is a social and friendly person. Would recommend

Profil utilisateur de Jago
mai 2017
Fantastic couple who are very welcoming and friendly. Amazing stay and couldn't recommend them more.

Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
mai 2017
I felt very welcome at Louise and Rudy s place, enjoyed a nice clean, sunny room, everything was easy, they made me feel at home and were very helpful with information. There was no noise or traffic disturbance. I can fully recommend it and would stay with them again if in Christchurch.

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
avril 2017
Nice,nice,nice 6 Stars for that room and the helpful,friendly host!Close to the apartment you find a nice brewery which makes different pale ales.If you like pale ales,than you must go there and try!

Christchurch, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Louise & RudyLouise & Rudy est un Superhost.

My husband Rudy and I have worked as tour guides in NZ and overseas for many years, we enjoy showing people our beautiful country and we're happy to help you get the most out of your stay in Christchurch.

We are passionate cyclists and runners and know all the best spots around Canterbury for this (and the best places for that post adventure beer or coffee ;)

We are relaxed and easy going and along with our opinionated cat, Cuddy (who is the real boss of the household) we want to make you feel at home during your stay!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires