Ample closet spaceAirtight cooler, bedside table and toiletries
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This furnished room is spacious and sunny. Relax with a queen-sized bed, ample closet space, air-conditioning, and WiFi. The building has 24h doorman, elevator, in-floor laundry. While being 3 minutes from the EFMR7 subways, 20 minutes from Manhattan/LaGuardia Airport, less than 40 minutes from JFK airport, we are on a tree-lined street about 2 blocks away the hustle of 'downtown' Jackson Heights.

Le logement

We will get you a card to access the laundry machines, conveniently just down the hallway. We are happy to provide another table and chair for working.

Accès des voyageurs

You are free to share the kitchen and dining room with us. We cook most meals at home and are out of the house weekdays during the day. You can access the stove, oven, microwave, utensils, spices, etc and we set aside space in our fridge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be readily available for questions and will address any concerns in short order. While we love to travel, learn about people and places, we respect your privacy.

Autres remarques

We have two young children, who can be noisy at times. While they are curious about guests but do not bother.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 28€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Because we have small children, we only consider guests with several positive reviews.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Fabian
mai 2017
Rachel and Isuru are great hosts and always ready to help whenever you need something. Their kids are adorable and the location is well connected. Definitely recommendable!

Profil utilisateur de Srinivas
avril 2017
Rachel & Isuru's place was perfect for what I was looking for. Great value, huge sunny room with comfortable bed, more or less a private bathroom as family uses their own, close to all trains, and plenty of great well priced food options available in the area. Would highly recommend as a place for someone with a busy schedule.

Profil utilisateur de Edie
février 2017
I stayed for a month while interning in Manhattan and would highly recommend Rachel and Isuru's room. It's very big and private, a rarity in NY, and the bed was super comfy. Their kids are lovely and like all children can be loud sometimes, but no reason to stray away from this room. Rachel and Isuru were overall wonderful hosts and very nice people.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
janvier 2017
Great little family in a great neighborhood. Walking distance to the subway and great food. Would stay again if out here again. Thanks Rachel and family!

Profil utilisateur de Marshell
janvier 2017
My stay for Rachel and Isuru was very great. The place was nice and located in a very convenient neighborhood close to the metro. They are also very helpful and accomodative in providing my needs. For a first timer being in New York, I'll surely recommend this place and waiting to be back in another time.

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
décembre 2016
A great family place Clean and convenient

Profil utilisateur de Yuki
novembre 2016
I was so lucky to be welcomed by this wonderful family for my stay in NY. The bed was very comfortable, and the host tried everything to accommodate my request. Once I asked if I could have a trash can in the room, and the host was happy to buy one and set it in the room. They always made sure there were a soap and enough toilet tissues in the bathroom. The kids were lovely and friendly. I'll miss them tremendously. If I were to come back to NY, I'll definitely try to stay here again!

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Rachel

I'm from Massachusetts, grew up in New Jersey, worked as a teacher in Dominican Republich and New York City, did a PhD in Sri Lanka, and returned to New York. I do education research for NYC schools and I love to travel.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Rachel.
Rachel
Isuru aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Isuru
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.