Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Easy 30 minute drive to Christchurch Airport down SH1. Queen size bedroom with garden view in a countryside villa. Perfect to get away from the hustle bustle of the city with nearby beaches and villages.

Le logement

Queen sized bedroom with large windows in a lovely old villa. You have your own private entry to come and go as you please. The villa features an open-plan kitchen, dining and living area with a large table and cosy sofa corner by the fireplace. The large veranda with chair and sofa invites for reading time outside in the sun.

Kowai Villa is located on 5 acres with my business (Kowai Pet Boarding) located on the other side of the property. This is a unique opportunity to see the day to day running of such a business. Feel free to visit the animals and have a play or alternatively have a stroll next door and say hello to the Alpaca family.

Accès des voyageurs

You have full access to the kitchen and all kitchen equipment as well as the shared dining area to relax. Self service continental breakfast available, as is all day tea and coffee making (with real milk!).

There is a large shared bathroom, 2 toilets, and a separate shower and toilette. Towels are provided. Guests are welcome to the vege/herb garden just outside the kitchen as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Welcome to assist with recommendations and great places to visit. If you would like interaction I am happy to dine with you time permitted.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00

Checking in time from 3pm
Checkout time 10 am ish

Please relax and make use of the shared bathroom and kitchen as your own home - don't forget to dry and put away your dishes after each meal.
* Quiet enjoyment after 10.30pm.
* Please remove your shoes and leave them outside.
* No smoking inside the house.
* No illegal uploading, downloading, or other illegal activities
such as streaming when using the Wifi :)
* Please no extra guests and only booked guests on property.
*No parties or events


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jess And CamJess And Cam est un Superhost.
mai 2017
Angela is the perfect embodiment of all that Airbnb represents and holds valuable - she welcomes you into her home with open arms, and the moment you step inside you are filled with a wonderful sensation of comfort and ease. Our time with Angela only continued to get better with us settling into the home and country lifestyle straightaway. The facilities were more than adequate, the house was spacious, and the beds and blankets kept us so cosy and warm in the winter nights - on top of all that, Angela's fireplace was so lovely on those chilly nights! Above everything though, Angela was the main reason we will never forget this experience. We made a lifelong friend and we can only hope to visit her again sooner rather later (and we will definitely miss her hilarious dog Queenie!)

Profil utilisateur de Dominic
février 2017
We spent a great night with Angela in her beautiful old house, not far from Christchurch. She was welcoming and friendly and made us feel completely at home. It was lovely to sit down to dinner together and we had some really interesting conversations. She made us feel completely at home in her house and we would have loved to stay longer.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
février 2017
Angela has a lovely older home in a beautiful rural setting. We loved our big room, comfortable bed and hot shower. But mostly we loved sitting around her big wooden table and solving the world's problems. Thank you, Angela!

Profil utilisateur de Karen
février 2017
Angela is an excellent host & loved her place. Comfortable, cozy bed & beautiful home. Top notch all the way! Thank you Angela, pleasure meeting you.

Profil utilisateur de Sowmya
décembre 2016
Angela made us feel welcomed and comfortable at her place. She gave tips on what to see around, gave a tour of her cattery and kennellery and shared life stories. Her charming personality is a good company. Highly recommended for those looking for quiet country experience

Profil utilisateur de Xuân
décembre 2016
Unfortunately we only spent one night in Leithfield but it still allowed us to explore Christchurch and it was the perfect place to have a well deserved rest. The house is gorgeous, beautiful, extremely clean and cosy, and the bed is the comfiest we had slept in in a long time :) Angela is a really great hostess and will make sure you feel like in your own home and not shy to use the kitchen facilities etc. as you want. She was really helpful (by informing us where the closest supermarket was for example, so we could shop for dinner before arriving) and gave us great tips for our drive the next day. ...and of course there's her adorable dog Queenie ;) Thank you Angela and thumbs up for the great work you're doing !

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
décembre 2016
Angela's place is lovely and very easy to stay at.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Canterbury, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de AngelaAngela est un Superhost.

I have been hosting guests from around the world for 15 years now so you can be assured of a warm welcome!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires