This is my house. There is plenty of street parking.Another view of the guest bedroom.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Convenient and comfortable room near LAX. The room has a queen sized bed and it shares a bathroom. Easy parking and close to trains and buses. I try to treat my guests like friends staying over for the night.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 60€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

I have an extra bedroom with a queen-sized bed. It sleeps two. There is one shared bathroom in the house. The kitchen, my pots and pans, and my dishes are available for those who want to cook. I have clean blankets and towels available. Parking on the street is available in the neighborhood.

I live by myself in the two bedroom house. I do not have pets and I do not smoke.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole house except for my bedroom. Feel free to make yourself at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I like to treat my guests like friends staying over for the night. I like to help answer questions or show the best route to places on the map. Feel free to ask me anything about the city.

I work during the week, but I am willing to show people around after work. I like to go to sleep before midnight on weekdays, but I stay up later on weekends.

I enjoy hearing about my guest's travels. The main reason I rent my room is to meet interesting people and have really enjoyed the experience.

Le quartier

I live in the City of Hawthorne. My house is 15 minutes from Manhattan Beach and LAX. It is a few blocks from the 405 and 105 Freeways which gives easy access to the rest of the city. I live in a quiet, family neighborhood, but it is a short drive/cab ride to the beach cities such as Manhattan and Hermosa Beach.

The beach is the highlight in the area. Manhattan Beach is around 5 miles west of my house.

Transports

The Green Line light rail is 2 miles from my house which provides access to downtown in about 50 minutes.

The Gardena 5 bus runs along El Segundo Blvd a few blocks from my house and goes to Aviation Station which has a shuttle to the Airport. It runs every half hour on weekdays.

I recommend guests rent a car to get to sights quicker or consider using Uber/Lyft.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

1. Clean up after yourself.
2. Do the dishes if you cook.
3. Lock the doors when you leave.
4. No guests without permission
5. Be friendly?

I'm not very strict, but I'd like people to respect my house and things.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

107 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
mai 2017
It's a great pleasure to write the review for Jason, who was indeed a great host. Very helpful and easy to talk to. I spend six nights in his house and felt like home from the first moment. The room was just perfect, prepared with all the amenities and just comfy and like the pictures suggests. When I come back to L.A. I would book his place again. It worked perfectly for me.

Profil utilisateur de Jan-Willem
mai 2017
Very nice place to stay and easy to reach. Jason is a great host, who could answer any question that I had. Would stay here again :)

Profil utilisateur de Gustavo
avril 2017
We stayed almost two weeks on Jason's place and was awesome! The location is good for people who wants to stay near the beach. Even we cause him a little problem, he was very helpful and a super host for sure! Thanks for everything Jason, you're awesome!

Profil utilisateur de Nico
mars 2017
I stayed in Jason's extra bedroom for a month while moving to LA and setting up a more permanent living situation. Jason is polite, hospitable, and really friendly. He had great recommendations for food in the area and didn't hesitate to lend me space in his refrigerator and let me use his nice kitchen ware. The neighborhood was nice and safe too, but you have to be careful as Jason lives near the border of some less safe areas.

Profil utilisateur de Huijian
décembre 2016
Quiet and decent place. I'd like to visit here again.

Profil utilisateur de Ali
novembre 2016
I enjoyed Jason house. He was very kind and helpful and I had no issue with my stay in his place. I do recomend his place to everybody who want to be in LA and discover the city.

Profil utilisateur de Jyri
novembre 2016
Our stay was excellent. The room was exactly as described. Thank you, Jason!

Hawthorne, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de JasonJason est un Superhost.

I really enjoy hosting people. I like to get to know my guests, and am willing to give them a local's prospective on things or show them around myself if I have time. I took a trip to South America in January 2013 and really loved the Inca Trail and Colombia. I went to Ireland and the UK in July 2013 and had a great time visiting with friends I met while traveling. I've traveled to Europe and Asia. One of my favorite places was Almaty Kazakhstan. I'm heading to India this summer and am excited to explore New Delhi.

Some of my interests:
Baseball is one of my loves. I helped to start and lead an adult league, and I'm an umpire at the local Little League.

I love the LA Clippers basketball team and go to all the games.

I'm very active in my community. I lead my home owner's association and attend a lot of community meetings.

I do a lot of road cycling and am trying to get more involved in hiking and backpacking.

I'm a member of LACMA and MOCA and enjoy the Getty.

I'm a big fan of good food, especially hole in the wall places. And I love good beer.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure