front view                   View from lounge room.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This comfortable first floor 2 bedroom unit has 180 degree water views of the bay and heads, with a beautiful calm sandy beach 150m across the road, and 250m to Marina and 500m to the boat ramp. Cafes, shops, tennis court, playground all within 2 min walk. Secure building with intercom.

Le logement

This 2 bedroom unit is very comfortable and within a short distance to a calm bay side beach, Marina, tennis court, shops etc, in a tranquil location. It can comfortably accommodate 6 people. The unit has a TV and DVD player. Kitchen appliances and basic condiments are all provided, however you will need to supply your own linen (sheets, towels, hand/team towels).
No pets allowed, and no smoking unless outside on the balcony.
The building has a swimming pool which is available to all guests.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can have access to all areas of the unit.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests can have direct contact with hosts via telephone for any questions/help needed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 45€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00

No pets allowed, and please do not smoke inside the unit, but outside on the balcony.
Please follow a checklist left in the unit to ensure things such as hot water is turned off, balcony door is closed etc.
YOU NEED TO SUPPLY YOUR OWN LINNEN (sheets, towels, hand/team towels).


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mai 2017
Amazing view and extremely tidy comfortable apartment. Lovely and quiet neighbourhood, not too far from town

Profil utilisateur de Miles
avril 2017
Great place for a family get away.

Profil utilisateur de Mick
février 2017
Beautiful apartment. Spacious, clean with a 5* view.

Profil utilisateur de Dean
février 2017
Apartment was great. It had everything and more. Sea breeze was priceless.

Profil utilisateur de David
janvier 2017
Thanks so much your place is great we had a really good holiday. Love the area. So much to do. Even a week was not enough. Will be back some time for sure.
Profil utilisateur de Alan And MarlyAlan And Marly est un Superhost.
Réponse de Alan And Marly :
Thanks for the feedback David, don't know what to do about the TV, there is a communal antennae on the roof but it is terrible which is why we bought the one we have there. HAs been very hot so will consider putting in AC for next summer. Cheers Alan
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alice
janvier 2017
Great and detailed communication prior to arrival. The apartment is absolutely immaculate, with all necessary amenities and the most beautiful view from the balcony. Whilst the neighbourhood itself was particularly quiet, the apartment is just a short trip away (15mins drive) from nelson bay and all it's restaurantS/bars/day trips etc. Lovelyplace would happily stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Martel
janvier 2017
A spacious, clean, and very well laid out apartment, with excellent views. Easy parking and easy access. We only stayed the 1 night and wished we'd stayed longer.

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Alan And MarlyAlan And Marly est un Superhost.

Alan and Marly live at Coonabarabran on a farm where they run beef cattle. We are in our sixties and have three children living in Sydney and one Son in Brazil. Marly speaks three languages and Alan speaks a little English. We enjoy bush walking , also relaxing with friends and family, and going to Church on Sunday.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure