Kitchen and dining areaView from the living room window
Entire apartment in the city centre
Entire apartment in the city centre


3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 25%

Description

Extremely central, but still quiet and residential. In recently refurbished factory building. 4th floor. Lift. 42 sqm. Open-plan living room / kitchen (with dish washer and french balcony facing a park), separate bedroom with double bed. Wifi. Accomodates up to 3 persons (extra mattress for third person).

The apartment is in a building that was completely refurbished in 2012, and has all the amenities that you would expect from a new flat, such as cable tv, wifi, fridge, cooker / oven, dish washer, heated bathroom floor, washing machine, drying rack, iron, ironing board and calling system. The double bed mattress is 140 cm wide. Civilised neighbours.

Located in the city centre of Oslo, but in a relatively quiet and residential pocket, it gives you a perfect base for exploring Oslo without all the noise and stress of the main streets.

There is a supermarket just across the street (Rema 1000, one of the cheapest chains in Norway), and a lovely cafe next door (den Gode Cafe).

Youngstorget (the political square of Oslo, with a bustling nightlife) is a couple of streets away, and Karl Johans gate (the main boulevard that passes the parliament and ends at the royal castle) is a five-minute walk away. There is a also a recently opened food market nearby (Mathallen), and the Grunerløkka neighbourhood (nice cafes, restaurants, Sunday flee market etc) is a ten minute walk away.

You can get to anywhere in the centre by foot, but there is a metro station five minutes away (Stortinget), as well as two tram stations in the vicinity (Tinghuset and Brugata). The main train station is ten minutes away by foot, and there are plenty of buses running in different directions in the area.

I have an extra mattress from Ikea that I use when I have guests. It is comfortable and can be used by a third person sleeping in the living room.


Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 00:00

This is a non-smoking flat. No loud parties late at night.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Oslo, Norvège · Membre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Eirik

I am 29 years old and have lived in Oslo (Norway) since 2010. Before moving here, I lived in Barcelona for two years and London for eight years.There I used to work in the finance industry, and now I am studying medicine.

I am open-minded, friendly, polite, considerate, clean and tidy.

I rented an apartment through AirBNB in Stockholm not long ago and was very pleased with the experience, The apartment was in an area that is not full of hotels, tourists and department stores, but instead of Stockholmers, cafes, shops and restaurants. I realised that AirBNB is an opportunity to find reasonably priced and beautiful-looking flats in neighbourhoods I want to stay in when I am on a trip.