Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Friendly and family atmosphere. Relax in a sunny Federation style home, surrounded by greenery. Enjoy closeness to the city without the stress. Short distance to Homebush and all its sporting facilities. Close to main train station linking you with the rest of Sydney.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our place is a cosy family home
It has a sunny lovely veranda and big backyard with a bbq area.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to wifi and common areas of the house
( living-dining room, verandah and backyard )
Tea & coffee available to guest at anytime.
Laundry available $10 per wash ( products included)
Kitchen can be use for light meals only till 9 pm, leave it clean after use please.
Food is not included

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are a friendly family always happy to have a chat with our Guest
At any time suitable to all of us.
Love interacting with visitors and helping in any way we can.

Le quartier

We have a safe, quite, respectful neighborhood

Transports

The M90 takes you in 10' to our main strathfield station where you find "express" trains that connect you to any part of the city
5-10' to DFO
10' to Olympic park
20-30' to the airport

Autres remarques

Please note that breakfast is not included.

Laundry not included in this price , arrangement can be made.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

We expect our guest to keep in mind that we live in a save family/ friendly /home environment and proper / respectful behavior is expected.
NO smoking inside
NO parties or events
No alcohol /drugs

Clean after using facilities


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alejandro
avril 2017
Nicely kept room and house, really friendly hosts. My dad stayed here for a week and said the host was great, he looks forward to staying there again for his next visit.

Profil utilisateur de Ayako
mars 2017
They are the greatest host! I highly recommend this place. Very comfy and good atmosphere:)

Profil utilisateur de Philip
mars 2017
The place is good and accurate as advertised. You will need to hire a car in order to stay there. Room is clean with basic furnishing. Overall it is a vale-for-money place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de David
février 2017
I booked Patricia's place for my younger brother. She was hospitable, kind and caring - like any mother would be. Room was clean and family was welcoming. Would recommend this place to anyone staying in Sydney!

Profil utilisateur de Elias
février 2017
Lovely welcome. Lovely home. Lovely environment. This is the place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de 蜜蜜
décembre 2016
Patricia is very nice and friendly landlord. I super enjoy the trip in her house.

Profil utilisateur de Aishwarya
août 2016
Wow, what an AMAZING place to stay!!! I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here with my Super host Patricia, her Great family ❤️ and their adorable dog, Nina. The room was really pretty and super clean as the other facilities! I really had an Amazing 3 month stay in Sydney with this Awesome family! As it was my first time in Sydney, Patricia was very helpful and made me comfortable the first day itself, I really felt like at home from the beginning of my trip to the ending! The area is perfect, very close to the Sydney Olympic Park and the City. Easy access to public transports and shops. Thank you so much to Patricia and her family

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Patricia
Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.