on the propertyon the property
Rooms in traditional Norwegian cabin


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I live in a beautiful traditional Norwegian cabin in the mountains in central Norway. Very often I am away. When I am home, I have one spare room on the second floor and two "interesting" beds outside the room. The room is perfect for family (2 doubles) the beds are one outside the room on the second floor the other under the stairs, first floor.
You share with me kitchen and bathroom. I can offer a simple breakfast (I have often home-baked bread), and washing/ironing for a low fee.

Le logement

The farm is at 700m AMSL . The colors and birdsongs in the Spring are exploding, Autumn: the sky is clear and the nights are bright crispy and fresh. Very quiet place at the same time not very far from Glenna and Gamlestølen with miles and miles with skitrails, and close to a alpine resort. Synnfjellet and Lenningen for even more skiing and lovely bicycle paths. A supermarked and gas station is 10 km away, approx.
35 km drive to Dokka town or Fagernes. A bus once a day to Bergen.
We at Undlirafm are vegans so we would be very happy to respect our love for animals and not eat them :)
I can offer you breakfast and coffee (not included in price), I have ofter home-backed breads :) coconut/rapeseed margarine with jam, oat porridge with sugar, cinnamon and raisins, and homemade vegan "cheese". You can use my homemade soaps for your shower.
My neighborhood is the forest, the sky and the river!
Lots of fantastic places to explore:
(URL HIDDEN)
(three (URL HIDDEN)
(three (URL HIDDEN) (norwegian)

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, bath, livingroom, all outside areas. Basically everything. Not my bedroom :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available for everything you need =)

Autres remarques

The road in the winter is not good, an unless you are an experience (norwegian?!) snow driver with a 4x4 its better you leave the car on the main road. I can help you take your stuff down (500m) to the cabin.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 27€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 11€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'heure d'arrivée est flexible

Show respect. Be kind. No parties, smoking, no meat :) Shoes at the entrance. Leave the rooms the way you found ! Used bedding on the floor. Sort your rubbish in "Paper" "Food" "Mixed", then I collect it =)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luca
août 2016
The house is very cozy and Molly is a lovely host. Recommended

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
août 2016
Molly was warm and welcoming and made sure that we had everything we needed. Our room was clean, cozy, and a perfect place to really relax after some hectic traveling. We enjoyed walking along the property and exploring some of the forests close by. We were only here for a night, but wished we had more time!

Profil utilisateur de HeikeHeike est un Superhost.
août 2016
Molly and her husband are amazing and very inspiring. Both are "Überlebenskünstler" as we would say in German, they were very welcoming and helped us a lot with our trip planning. BUT Molly announced the room as "entire apartment" which isnt right. Its more a private room in her house. If you dont have a problem with this than we can really recommend to stay at ´Mollys house but if you feel inconvient with staying in the same house with her and using the same bathroom and kitchen with the owner of the house then its not the perfect choice. Apart of that the room were really clean and as described. It almost breakes my heart to give such a review cause Molly is really a warm person but the review should be honest about the room right? Thanks a lot to Molly and her husband
Profil utilisateur de Molly
Réponse de Molly :
Hey there! If you read the whole description of the place I wrote that "... I have two spare rooms on the second floor and two "interesting" beds outside the rooms. You share with me kitchen and bathroom. " I changed now the "entire place" to "guest house" - you could have told me...
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Anita
juillet 2016
Our holiday in Norway was amazing. Visiting Molly was one of the highlights. She's a very inspiring person and we enjoyed her hospitality and conversations very much. The house was lovely; cozy, warm atmosphere and the smell of fresh bread made it all even better. Can highly recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Molly
Réponse de Molly :
Thanks so mutch for your visit and your kind words =) I hope we'll meet again! Stay cool!
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Martin
juillet 2016
Nice and cosy house, far from busy roads and villages. Molly is very welcoming and kind, and interesting to talk with. The house is clean, she helped us with everything we asked her.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2016
Die Gastgeberin ist eine sehr nette und interessante Person. Sie spricht mehrere Sprachen. Es gibt also keine Kommunikationsprobleme. Man kann viel von Ihr erfahren. Das Haus ist schön und mit Geschmack ausgestattet, sehr traditionell, so wie die Norweger leben. Die Gegend ist sehr ruhig und malerisch. SEHR zu empfehlen !!!
Profil utilisateur de Molly
Réponse de Molly :
So lieb von ihnen! Ich wünsche ihnen weiterhin ein wunderschønen Sommer =)
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Oppland, Norvège · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Molly

A open kind person, some times a bit of a loner, animal activist, biologist.
I love nature and all of its magnificent creatures.
I live in a farm in the norwegian mountains where I organize seminars, couses and meetings about crafts and loging, kind living, practical ecology, soap and salvemaking and veganism :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.