Bedroom with comfy blankets, pillows, and fresh sheets.


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
107 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Équipements

Prix
Prix
Frais de ménage : 15€
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées
Tarif week-end : 65€ / nuit

Description
Description

Deutsch: (For English see below.)

Wir heissten Sie herzlich willkommen in unserer Gaeste Wohnung, 4km entfernt von der Innenstadt, 6km entfernt von der Universitaet Trier in einer Kleinen, Suessen Nachbarschaft Olewig, gut bekannt fuer die Wein Industrie.
Perfekt fuer Paerchen, kleine Gruppen, bis zu 4 Personen.

Das ist eine ganze Wohnung, mit einem Schlafzimmer und einem Badezimmer, seperat von dem Rest Des Hauses. Es ist sehr privat mit eigenem Wohnzimmer, Kueche, und Eingang.

Das Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett, mit neunen, frischen Laken, gewaschen nach jedem Gast. Wir haben auch eine Luftmatratze fuer zwei Personen die wir auflbasen koennen (sehr komfortabel), fuer zusaetzlichen Gaeste und/ oder Kinder. Das Badezimmer ist modern, mit moderner Dusche und frischen Handtuechern fuer Ihre Uebernachtung (wir berechnen extra fuer mehr als zwei Gaeste).
Der Parkplatz ist kostenlos direkt vor dem Haus fuer ein Auto. Busse in die Stadt und zur Universitaet halten in der Naehe und sind billig.

Sie koennen auch Ihre eigene Kueche benutzen und wir stellen Ihnen gerne ein Buegelbrett und Buegeleisen zur Verfuegung.

Wir wollen das Ihr Besuch nach Trier relaxed und komfortabel ist!

Wenn sie hier uebernachten, brauchen sie auch kein Auto. Busse halten in der Naehe und die Stadt ist nur 20 Minuten entfernt zu Fuss. Es gibt mehrere gute Restaurants und Weinhaeuser in der Naehe (5 Minuten zu Fuss) und die Nachbarschaft haelt jaehrlich das Olewiger Weinfest direkt vor der Strasse am ersten Wochenende im August. Bei dem Fest wird der Wein des Jahres gefeiert und die Weinprinzessin gekroent mit Prozession und anderen Attraktionen.

Die Kunst im Haus ist original von uns, den Besitzern, fuer Ihr Geniessen.

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Fragen haben, fragen Sie us bitte!

Wir sprechen Englisch, Russisch, und Deutsch und freuen uns Sie in der Aeltesten Stadt Deutschlands begruessen zu koennen!

-----------------------------------------
English:

Hosting in our Guest Apartment, 4km from City Center, 6km from Trier University in a cute, small neighborhood Olewig known for the Wine Industry.

Perfect for couples, or small groups up to 4 people.

This is an entire apartment with one bedroom and one bathroom separate from the rest of the house. The apartment has a joint entry to the rest of the house, but is very private and separate with its own living room, kitchen, and stairway. The bedroom has a queen bed with new, fresh sheets cleaned after each guest. We also have an air mattress available for additional guests or children that we can blow up and place in the living room (very comfy). The bathroom is modern with shower and with fresh towels for your stay. (Extra Fee applies after 2 guests.)
There is free parking right in front of the house for one car.
Public transportation to downtown and University is readily available and cheap.
Kitchen is available for your use an Ironing Board and Iron. We want your stay in Trier to be relaxed and enjoyable!

If you stay here, no car is necessary, public transportation is very close and downtown is walking distance within 20 minutes. There are several nice restaurants and wine houses close-by (within 5 minutes) and the village hosts the annual Wine Fest in the first week of August every year where the current year's Wine vintage is celebrated with Wine Queen procession and various other attractions and activities.

Art Work available throughout the apartment is all original by us, the owners, for your enjoyment.

If you have specific requests, please ask!

We speak English, Russian, and German and look forward to having you stay in the oldest city of Germany!

The third floor apartment.

I don't live at this apartment but only visit Germany once a year during my kids summer break, so you will likely not see me but instead interact with my mom and dad who live in the apartment below, and who are seasoned airbnb hosts! My mom Irina and I have been tag teaming airbnb for over a year successfully. My mom speaks German and Russian, I speak English in addition to the other two. Together with phones and the Interwebs we are available to answer any of your questions!


Règlement intérieur
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 16:00

No smoking inside, please.
No showers after 10pm, please (respecting noise for neighbors).
Please take care of our apartment, we are very proud of it :-)
Please no arrivals past 10pm. My parents manage the apartment while I am gone and go to bed at that time.


Disponibilité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Hôte : Julia

Savannah, Géorgie, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Julia

Hello! Welcome to Savannah, the hostess city of the South!
I look forward to welcome you!

A little bit about me: My name is Julia M. Spencer. I am a Real Estate Advisor, Investor, and Enthusiast! I really LOVE anything and everything related to Real Estate! To find out more about me and what I do please visit my website by googeling my name (don't forget the 'M') or check out my site and YouTube channel (both entitled Julia M. Spencer).

I'm also a fun loving, open minded, engaged, single mommy of two boys. My hobbies include: action and endurance sports of all sorts to include marathon running, iceskating, kitesurfing, mountain biking, and dancing!

I study and practice Ayurveda everyday and my second biggest love besides my boys is music! On any given day you will find me listening to bands in clubs, pubs, concerts, or opera halls! If it involves music, I am there, and there are always tunes going where I am, on speakers in my car, office, headphones, TV's...!!! I love to explore new music in the city whenever I can.

I also love to host and introduce new visitors to the wonderful city of Savannah, Georgia, USA. Every day and night of the year there is a new event to explore.
We are just a short drive to the beach in Savannah, you won't want to miss it!!!

If you need some tips on what to do, let me know!
As I currently own and manage 6 Airbnb properties (along with a large portfolio of other Real Estate), I am not always around to welcome you personally or see you off on your day of departure- but I will try to catch you! If you need specific pointers or need to ask me something send me a message! I respond very quickly and can come and help fairly quickly as even when I am not home, I am usually not very far or too busy.

Welcome soon!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales