Spacious living roomReally comfortable couch
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

You will stay in my room with queen bed, lots of light, relaxing vibe. There is a shared open kitchen (with all cooking utensils) and large living room with comfortable couch, tv (hulu, netflix..etc), lovely bathroom with shower and tub.

Le logement

My room has a beautiful brick wall, is bright and sunny with a queen size bed, and has a very relaxing energy.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to my room and the whole apartment (living room, kitchen, bathroom is shared with my roommate Joyelle, who is super friendly).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will not be here, but I will be on email. My roommate Joyelle will be around to help if needed.

Autres remarques

Please be a single traveler.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Solo travelers only, no couples thanks.
Please respect my home like it was your own. Treat it with respect. Please keep it clean and tidy up after yourself. Please love my room and home like I love it and take care of it.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Phoebe
mai 2016
Lauren's room and apartment are gorgeous! Area is slightly far out from centre of Brooklyn but connected by the metro. I had a great and very comfortable stay with her lovely flat mate :)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lauren

I moved to New York 2 years ago from Beijing, China where I grew up. I am mixed Chinese, French and Cherokee Indian. I am fluent in English and Mandarin, and I currently teach Mandarin to children, teens and adults in the city. I am also interested in the performing arts, acting, modeling, singing, dancing. I love dancing, cooking, and eating delicious food, taking walks on the beach and collecting seashells, hanging out with friends, and meeting new people. My dream is to visit Jamaica soon, I love reggae music and the Caribbean culture and good vibes. I want to travel all over the world, see and experience different cultures, music, and food. I am a very clean person and like to keep my house nice and tidy. Please respect my home like I will respect yours, and treat it like your own home, with love. I wish for peace and happiness for all. ONE LOVE ;)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.