Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Welcome to our warm family home. It is located near the Lane Events center and is right on the bike path. A quick drive or bike ride to downtown and many restaurants and breweries! We have a sunny backyard with a large deck and fire pit for your enjoyment !

Le logement

This little charmer is a newly remodeled two bedroom, one bath home with warm inviting colors. Our home boasts hardwood floors, ductless heat pump with air conditioning, heated marble floor in bathroom granite counters and large, sunny deck in back yard. The house sleeps four: one king sized bed, one single bed and a large comfortable couch.
We are a pet free home, except for chickens outside.

Accès des voyageurs

This home is fully furnished and has a TV with Apple TV, which one can view Netflix, Hulu, PBS and other networks.
In the backyard are raised garden beds that contain greens, berries and tomatoes which the guests can help themselves too when in season as well as fresh eggs from our very own chickens!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be happy to orient guests, if they desire.
There is driveway and street parking available. There will be a combo box and an entry code supplied upon booking. We are usually close by, so if guests need anything we are just a phone call away!

Autres remarques

If your stay is longer than a day or two, or the weather is hot, we will swing by and enter through the side gate, so that we can take care of our chickens. We will try to let you know beforehand, so we don't surprise you :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 69€
Caution : 92€
Tarif week-end : 115€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Check in is at 3pm and check out at 11am. Give us a call, because sometimes we can be flexible with these times!

Please strip the beds, place used towels in the bathroom, and please load the dishwasher, before you leave.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Adrianna
juin 2017
This place is perfect for families with small children. They have all the amenities to care for and entertain babies and toddlers. The host is very accommodating to requests and will have most baby items out for you if requested in advance(pack and play, high chair, booster seat, etc.)The chickens in the back yard are an added bonus for kids and the fresh eggs are amazing. Tempurpedic beds were comfortable and WiFi worked great. Apple tv was not available during our trip, but may have been resolved for future guests. There is no microwave, but all other kitchen appliances are there to cook a meal.

Profil utilisateur de Rob
janvier 2017
This place is exactly as described. I am a solo traveler and it was fine for me but this place is best utilized for small children as there is everything for a kid to play with. I am a walker so 20 minutes plus walk to downtown is no big deal for me but some non-drivers may find it a bit remote. Nuvia check in process was seamless as was all communication. The place was very clean and tidy.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
novembre 2016
Perfect for our family and very kid-friendly. Nice space in the back for kids to play if desired.

Profil utilisateur de Angela And BrandonAngela And Brandon est un Superhost.
octobre 2016
We love Nuvia's place! It was super cozy and felt like home. We slept well, the shower was nice and they had lots of selections on tv. We cooked meals and really enjoyed our visit! We will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Joe
septembre 2016
This home is nice especially if you have kids. There are toys and multiple beds of different sizes which are sure to help your kids feel at home. There are even chickens in the backyard which your little ones are sure to love. Overall, this was a pretty good experience.

Profil utilisateur de Merlyn
juillet 2016
What a cute house! The backyard was big, very green and beautiful with a fruit/veggie garden and chickens. The master bedroom had a comfortable king bed right next to a toddler bed. The second room had a twin bed with a guard rail for toddlers. There are a lot of toys for my little ones to play with. The appleTV was really easy to use and helped entertain the kids. It was in a great central location in Eugene. There's French Press coffee and fresh eggs from the chickens out back. The heated bathroom floors were so nice too. It was walking distance to a creek with a paved path. This home served its purpose of entertaining my kids while my mom babysat so I could attend a wedding. It was well worth the expense and so much better than a hotel! I highly recommend this location, especially if you have little kids.

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
juillet 2016
Our host, Nuvia, was responsive and accommodating questions in a prompt fashion and allowing a later check out time. The home was neat and clean and met all our needs, perfect for a couple or small family. The neighborhood was quiet and we were able to walk (20-30 min) to good restaurants, driving would have been about 5 minutes. The garden was an added bonus as we snipped basil and a few cherry tomatoes. Farm fresh eggs straight from the backyard were delicious. We enjoyed our first trip to Eugene!

Eugene, Oregon, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de NuviaNuvia est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.