Sunny shared sitting roomKingsized Bed
large bright room in terraced house
large bright room in terraced house

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

lovely house with garden in north london, 15 mins from Kings Cross, short walk to trendy Stoke Newington, Green Lanes and Dalston.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée

Prix
Frais de ménage 6 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Brooke
avril 2017
My stay at Theo’s house was a lovely experience. Theo made such a warm welcome and was very accommodating and helpful through my entire stay! The house was great – spacious kitchen, living, and bedroom and the location is convenient to the tube station for getting into central London. Thank you for the hospitality. I would highly recommend without hesitation staying here!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Theo

Londoner. Keen cyclist and eater.

Before London & New York I lived in the French Alps and Italian Riviera. I try to visit each at least once a year now.

When I visit a place I'm pretty much and out and about kind of explorer, not one to hide in my room. Usually this involves lots of walking an avoiding the subway as much as I can. Also I'm happy to meet and make new friends.

My home is bordering on OCD clean most of the time and I'm known for splashing out on furniture and rugs / pictures to jazz my place up.

Owning a tea pot is a must. Whenever I visit people I cross my fingers hoping that they put a brew on when I arrive.

I've had numerous jobs since university, right now I'm working for a charity in London.

Le quartier

Logements similaires