Bedroom 1Bedroom 2
Shalimah House Stays - York St
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

York St House is a comfortable 3x1 with open plan Kitchen, Dining and Living area.

Le logement

York St House is a comfortable 3x1 with open plan Kitchen, Dining and Living area.
Back patio with outdoor setting, gas BBQ (stored in the garage), large grassed area for children to play on.
Secure 2 car garage parking plus enough space to park another 2 cars.

Accès des voyageurs

Entire house and yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Less than 5 minute drive to the nearest IGA, Bakery, Laundromat and Bottle Shop.
5 minute drive to the Town Centre and Beaches.

Autres remarques

** All linen, bath towels, blankets & pillows are supplied. If you require beach towels this can be arranged for an additional small fee.

** By request we can supply a fold-out single bed, high chair and port-a-cot (with sheets and blankets). A small fee will be charged for these extras to cover the cost of cleaning.

**There is an information booklet guide on the bench in the house, with things to do in and around Esperance.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Caution 685 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

** Please DO NOT wash any of the linen including towels, sheets etc as we use a laundry service. Extras can be supplied on request.

** This house is NOT to be used for parties and functions and any such activities are strictly prohibited. Guests are responsible for ensuring that Visitors comply with these House Rules.

** Smoking is permitted OUTSIDE the house ONLY and butts etc are to be disposed of appropriately in the bin. Extra cleaning charges may be charged if Guests and or visitors have smoked indoors or butts are needed to be cleaned from lawns, garden etc.

** Please be respectful of neighbouring properties and keep noise levels to a minimum from 10pm - 8am.

** Garbage and recycling - Guests and Visitors are to dispose of garbage and recycling in accordance with the usual shire practices and use the allocated bins. Any excess rubbish must not be left in public or common areas.
* Garbage and recycling are as follows: the council collects Rubbish bins early on Monday mornings. We ask that you put both rubbish bins out on Sunday night (on the letterbox side of the driveway on the verge). The blue recycling bins are only emptied once a fortnight, but putting them both out weekly will ensure that they are emptied regularly. (see calendar on fridge for collection days)

**Parking - Vehicles are to be parked in the garage and on the brick paved driveway area.

**On departure please ensure that all doors and windows are locked and appliances are switched off. Rubbish is to be put into outside bins and all dishes are to be cleaned, dried and returned to cupboards.

**Please ensure that the barbeque is left in a clean condition. Failure to do so may result in excess cleaning charges.

**Breach of these House Rules is a breach of the Terms and Conditions of occupancy.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eva
avril 2017
Really good stay. Fantastic , clean and quiet house. Thanks to Trudi and Michael!
Profil utilisateur de TrudiTrudi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Trudi :
Thanks Eva, I am glad you and your friends had a lovely stay while you were in Esperance. Safe travels.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Evelyn
avril 2017
Do not judge the house by its external look, Trudi' place is comfy and cozy. It is located in a very quiet environment. All the essentials are provided for. All you need is your toiletries. It is clean and neat, and most importantly the beds are so comfy that you can have a good rest after all the traveling. The only minus point is the hot water mixer in the shower can be a hassle to adjust, as the temperature keeps changing from hot to cold and cold to hot, so just be careful, especially children. As the house is built of wood, walking too fast or children running in the house will cause 'thundering' from the floor. Apart from that, overall, we have a pleasant stay.
Profil utilisateur de TrudiTrudi est un Superhost.
Réponse de Trudi :
Hi Evelyn, Thanks for the lovely review. I am glad you liked our house and had a pleasant stay. I am sorry you had trouble with the hot water in the shower. I will get it sorted out. Trudi
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
janvier 2017
The place was excellent to stay at. it was quiet to sleep at night, yet close to the town and the attractions.

Profil utilisateur de Emil
janvier 2017
Great place. Large and well equipped. I would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
janvier 2017
The perfect house to base yourself from to explore esperance and the surrounding areas. Slightly off the main drag, with a car you are 2 minutes to the west beaches and a beautiful sunset and 3 minutes to the town for a meal. The house is the quintissential australian beach house which can comfortably house 6 people and plenry of space to securely park cars. Thoroughly enjoyed the time staying here

Profil utilisateur de Malene-Marie
janvier 2017
We had a great stay at York street. Great location and a really cozy and lovely house. Trudy was always available if we needed anything. Would obviously recommend to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Cassie
janvier 2017
Fantastic place to stay! Trudi is great to work with and there were so many things to make it comfortable. We will definitely be back. Use of the garage for the car was fantastic. Great outdoor space for BBQ. Was super clean and had everything we needed!

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Grass Patch, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de TrudiTrudi est un Superhost.

I work at our local primary school, enjoy crafts and sewing. My husband and I live in the country where we own and run a farming business.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Trudi.
Trudi
Jodi aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jodi

Le quartier

Logements similaires